Logo White
Watch Demo

Mitchell S. Sexner & Associates, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
271 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60612

2126 West Van Buren Street, Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 644-0444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Victor Churma
5.0
(3) · Legal

17 N State St #1700

(312) 388-7999

5 people are looking at this business

Vlk Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 W Main St

(630) 513-9800

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Tatiana Czaplicki
5.0
(9) · Legal

5356 W Diversey Ave

(312) 672-9628

2 people are looking at this business

Patrick T. Sheehan & Associates
5.0
(22) · Legal

314 N York St

(877) 447-7529

6 people are looking at this business

The Law Office of Ralph W Briscoe Limited
5.0
(8) · Legal

346 N Northwest Hwy

(847) 305-3566

5 people are looking at this business

Comerford Law Office, LLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

150 N Michigan Ave #2800

(312) 863-8572

About

Sexner & Associates LLC, a Chicago criminal defense law firm, has provided highly successful representation for defendants charged with felonies, misdemeanors, DUIs and all types of criminal matters since 1990. Our Chicago criminal defense attorneys defend clients in courts across Illinois.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
271 reviews
5270
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 249 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth S on BBB

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:52 AM
Elizabeth S.
I am extremely satisfied with Mr. Ari *********representation of me in court. His confidence and knowledge was greatly appreciated by me, and I am sincerely thankful to him for his efforts on my behalf (my case was dismissed). I recommend him.
Frederikas S on BBB

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 06:56 AM
Ari Trubitt is a Great attorney , great personality and has outstanding work performance. My experience with him : before we ended up our great conversation right there in a court about his martial arts life style and much more , the judge shout it out - " case dismissed! " So , Yea ! Was A Great day in court and a pleasure to meet wonderful personality. Thank You so much Ari !
Freddy. S.
Paul H on BBB

a year ago

10/10/2018, 09:05 AM
They are very accommodating and extremely helpful. Very understanding and resolved the case quickly with a great price.
Business Response:

Paul, thank you for your kind words. Best of luck to you in the future.

Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Corina L. on BBB

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:08 AM
Best experience of my life !!!! My license was suspended and I was in all sorts of trouble. The law office I called before I called them said there was NOTHING that could be done. However, when I called Mitchell, he was so happy to try to help me get my license back. And they did !! Him and Mary helped my get my license within days of my consultation. Amazing experience. With their many areas of speciality, they are now my go-to law office for ANY problem I may run into. Everyone at the office is so kind. I consider it a blessing that I found them.
Raymundo T. on BBB

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 05:29 AM
my name is Raymundo ******** and i recommend the services of Owen ********* and Mitch ******. He represented me on my court date and he past my expectations. thank you
Jada Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 09:28 AM
Nazar G. on BBB

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:54 AM
My case was represented by Sexner and associates group, Ari * ******* was assigned lawyer by Mitchell Sexner. Mr Ari ******* provided strong representation and confidence in my case. I was less worried when he stood by me in court,his knowledge of the law and strong communication skills made it a breeze for me to go through all this worrisome period. Mr Ari ******* called me and every week and reminded me of my upcoming court date,he was kind,patients,knowledge about my case and he had good relationship with the court personnel. At the end my case was dismissed and its only thanks to Mr Ari and Sexnerr Associates.
Thank you.
Chuck T. on BBB

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:00 AM
Mr. Sexner provided excellent professional advice concerning my son's minor traffic violation and how to navigate the court process in Lake County, IL. He was well versed in all related issues and options specific to Lake County, resulting in our case being dismissed.
Daniel P. on BBB

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:20 AM
Exceeded my expectations! True to their word, when I initially spoke with them about my case they had told me that they were going to do their best to try and get the case dismissed. Court date came up and what do you know, CASE DISMISSED! I was in and out of the courtroom within minutes! Overall a great group of attorneys, very professional, polite and they go out of their way to get the best results for their clients! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to have been of help. Call anytime if you have any questions.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.