Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mitchell, Bartlett & Bell Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
145 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

5314 West Friendly Avenue, Ste b, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 855-8900

https://mbsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778
5.0
(146) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015
5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537
About

At Mitchell & Bartlett Orthodontics we want your smile to tell your story with confidence. As orthodontists in Greensboro, Dr. Kelly Mitchell and Dr. Brian Bartlett recognize the importance of their responsibility to you and your child. We know that the work we do can influence the rest of your life. Our practice uses the most advanced diagnostic and treatment techniques to create beautiful, healthy smiles for children, teens and adults. Our treatment options include Damon braces, iBraces™, Invisalign® and temporary anchorage devices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5122
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Saffer Graham on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 03:41 AM
Great place! All the staff are friendly. My questions are answered in a way that I can understand. My daughter’s teeth look so much better. Amazing!!!
Jill Phillips-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 13:30 PM
Coming to Dr Bell practice to get my braces was the decision I made! From the moment I became a patient the staff and Dr. Bell made my orthodontic experience almost feel like family. The girls are amazing- very attentive to your questions/ concerns, kind and knowledgeable. You always feel welcome on your visits. Dr. Bell is absolutely an amazing Doctor! She's very fast paced given her busy schedule but makes you feel special every visit- attentive, answers all your question, flexible with your work schedule and very thorough communicated care. I highly reccomend Mitchell and Bartle
Kelly McGuire Hargett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:44 AM
Absolutely a wonderful experience at Mitchell, Bartlett and Bell. I always feel like they have my kids best interest in mind.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
April Watts Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 01:30 AM
We love Dr. Bartlett! He goes above and beyond to make my son comfortable. At a recent visit, he took digital scans and sent them to our dentist office in order to make it easier for them to put in a spacer. Because of his willingness to do that, it saved us $300 off the procedure at our dentist. He is the best! We highly recommend this office and all of the staff!!
Marti Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:41 AM
Many thanks for helping my son get back his great smile.😀
Stephanie Russell Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 05:07 AM
Professionalism at it's BEST!
Faith Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:07 AM
So thankful I came to you guys! The whole process was so fast and we couldn't be happier with the customer service in the whole office! Thank you for giving my daughter something to smile about ❤️
Peter Kourtsounis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 07:31 AM
An amazing experience. Not once but twice lol. Get people/staff just awesome/warm & welcoming. Anyone needs braces I give this a 6 star rating on a 5 star scale. Thank you again.
Karen Baugher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 06:55 AM
This practice serviced both of my sons with braces. We always had a pleasant experience and Dr. Bartlett was Amazing to work with! i highly recommend them to anyone needing braces and I give this office 5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.