Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Mitch Greene Law Offices

Claimed
4.9
74 reviews
|Legal Services|Tukwila, WA 98138 United States

PO Box 88139, WA 98138, Tukwila, WA 98138 United States

(206) 760-9822

https://www.speedinginseattle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

7127 196th St SW #201

(425) 774-0444
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

1200 5th Ave. Suite 1850

(206) 626-5444
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

13843 SE 10th St

(425) 641-2600
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1008 S Yakima Ave # 302

(253) 272-2157
5.0
(2) · Legal

1019 Regents Blvd

(253) 565-5019
5.0
(6) · Legal

11300 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 365-5500
About

Specialties For the past 25 years I have been helping people fight and win their traffic infractions in the greater Seattle area with great success. History Established in 1999. I opened my own office in 1999, to better assist my clients with a personal approach to handling their matters associated with traffic tickets, criminal charges and personal injury related to driving a vehicle. Meet the Business Owner Mitch G. Business Owner Ever since receiving my first infraction I have been a representative for fighting tickets. As a result I went to law school and continued in my quest to help people with their driving related issues.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
74 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin W. review for Mitch Greene Law Offices
Kevin W. on Birdeye

3 months ago

11/09/2022, 15:11 PM
Horrendous to work with, was super dry in response and when you ask questions all you get is condescending, short and rude answers. Will never recommend to anyone. Didn’t even accomplish anything for my case, just paid this guy to pretty much show up in court and I still have to pay my ticket. Absolutely useless waste of money.
Respond to negative reviews
Rob Meyerson review for Mitch Greene Law Offices
Rob Meyerson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 16:53 PM
Recently, my son got a ticket for speeding on I5. I already pay high insurance rates because he is a teenage boy and I knew this would make it much worse. I'm not typically the type of person to hire a lawyer to fix things, but I didn't want to pay the insurance bills. Mitch Greene did a fantastic job in getting the ticket dismissed and I will be referring him to anyone I know who needs a traffic attorney. Overall, I saved a lot of money by hiring Mitch.
Cassandra Dietman review for Mitch Greene Law Offices
Cassandra Dietman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 03:53 AM
Courteous, efficient, affordable, and most importantly, effective! Cannot recommend enough!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
R' Ben Hassan review for Mitch Greene Law Offices
R' Ben Hassan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:51 AM
What a great attorney and team. They answered all my questions in a timely manner and got my ticket torn up with nothing on my record. Highly recommended!
Dillon Lewis review for Mitch Greene Law Offices
Dillon Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2018, 09:41 AM
Awesome attorney! Got my ticket completely dismissed with nothing on my record. Well worth the money
Noah Friedland review for Mitch Greene Law Offices
Noah Friedland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2018, 17:47 PM
Excellent outcome. Highly recommended.
Dan Sytman review for Mitch Greene Law Offices
Dan Sytman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2018, 08:16 AM
Reduced my infraction down to one that is not on my permanent record. No fuss, no bother. Very worthwhile investment because the infraction would have cost me in more expensive insurance.
Sean Sullivan review for Mitch Greene Law Offices
Sean Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2018, 09:15 AM
Timmay Russell review for Mitch Greene Law Offices
Timmay Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 18:13 PM
Signup was very easy. Ive heard great reviews about Mitch Greene and after trying out im very peased with outcome. Would recommend his services to friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.