Logo White
Watch Demo

Mister Car Wash

Own this business?
3.9
335 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37216

2831 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

(615) 226-2441

https://mistercarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7919 Blue Ash Rd

(513) 984-1145
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1820 Vandalia St

(618) 624-9366

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Wash

3511 West 72nd Street

(786) 548-8670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Car Wash

204 Reel Rd

(903) 238-4149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(269) · Car Wash

245 Dunleith Dr

(504) 236-2646
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

300 W 4th St

(512) 352-3935
About

Specialties Since our first store opened in 1969 to our latest acquisition, our growth story has always centered on people and bringing them the best service and shine in the car wash industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
335 reviews
5167
  
461
  
340
  
219
  
145
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 327 Reviews3.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Crimmons on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 03:21 AM
All I gotta say is y’all are unfair and unloyal to your employees.. don’t cut hours and expect someone to bust their butt for you it doesn’t work that way hope you all loose your jobs
Yolanda Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:53 AM
why is there only 1 person working on a busy day like today? Seems everyone disappears when cars pull up!All but that one kid!!!
Lisa Matlock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 04:28 AM
worst experience ever. vacuums dont work. the wask knocked something off the top of my car. Had to go somewhere else and pay to vacuum
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Chris Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 04:37 AM
Jasmine Black Coco on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 04:41 AM
Wonderful employees. Very satisfied after every visit. I wish they could teach a customer service class, because theirs is always off the charts ��. May God Bless the whole crew.
Becky Gaines on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:08 AM
I get my car washed here regularly. Service is always friendly and my car looks great. The lot is always clean and the free vacuums are awesome!
Jeff Poole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:22 AM
I have used this facility for some time. It has slowly gone down hill since it was taken over by Mr. Car Wash. The tunnel always seems to have problems which requires the staff to half ass brush your car before it enters. My car now comes out spotty, my wheels have black brush marks so I have to spend 10 minutes cleaning them, the vacuums are stopped up so you have to move your car from spot to spot. Several times the vacuums have just shut down while I was using them. The bathroom is always locked now.......not sure why. And you better like loud nasty wrap music because it is sure to be at Max volume. If I had to use one word to describe this facility it would be "ghetto".
Respond to negative reviews
Anna B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 03:26 AM
Great car wash with great free vaccumns (with purchase of wash.). We go here often and are happy with how clean and well run it is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.