Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mister Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
617 reviews
|Car Wash|Houston, TX 77346

5701 FM 1960 Rd E, Houston, TX 77346

(832) 678-3103

https://mistercarwash.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

4500 Cypresswood Dr

(281) 516-7628
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

5097 San Felipe St

(832) 303-1354

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Auto Detailing

7314 Fairbanks North Houston Rd

(832) 672-7722

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(5) · Car Wash

16746 Fm 529 Rd

(281) 550-4484

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(121) · Car Wash

4426 FM 2351

(281) 996-0800
4.3
(322) · Automotive

13453 Westheimer Road

(832) 672-4969

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Since our first store opened in 1969 to our latest acquisition, our growth story has always centered on people and bringing them the best service and shine in the car wash industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
617 reviews
5314
  
4142
  
365
  
230
  
156
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Roberts review for Mister Car Wash
John Roberts on Facebook

10 months ago

12/24/2020, 02:49 AM
Went to Atascocita location today. I asked the attendant to remove my antenna. She told me” I will do it this time but they don’t want us doing it anymore because of COVID.” So I told her, “If that’s true, I won’t be coming back.” I visit this location twice a month. The attendants have no problem speaking to me at the kiosk to collect my money, so there shouldn’t be any problem taking my antenna off and handing it to me
Shirley Duncan Camidge review for Mister Car Wash
Shirley Duncan Camidge on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 03:18 AM
My car has scratched from something being in the spinning cloth. I have contacted the manager himself left message sent email And no response. Correction the manager said he pointed it out to me and was checking the film when the fact is he never said anything about any scratches. For 1 these did not exist and 2 he never even stood on my side of the car until he misted me while spraying the keypad.
Cindy L Knight review for Mister Car Wash
Cindy L Knight on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 02:29 AM
great, friendly, and clean love this place
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Miguel Vega review for Mister Car Wash
Miguel Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:19 AM
Great car wash Clean,facility!
Roy Vega Pena review for Mister Car Wash
Roy Vega Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:22 AM
Mr car wash should be renamed to slam bam thank you mam . The worst car wash I have been to . Got the most expensive car wash . They didn't even clean the bugs from the windshield . I asked the guy doing the cleaning to please remove bird poop on hood and grit his teeth. After the wash it took them a whole six minutes then I got the signal it was ready . Didn't clean the bugs from the front of truck. , did not clean running boards , didnt clean Inside the doors . What a RIP OFF !! DIDN'T CLEAN MY SEATS , WAS TOLD IT WOULD COST 80 DOLLARS TO CLEAN LEATHER SEATS . RIP OFF ? ABSOLUTELY !!! This mr car wash is in Humble TX.
Latisha DeLuna review for Mister Car Wash
Latisha DeLuna on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:51 AM
the guy was so nice to help my first visit there and I will go back again
Cheryl Knous review for Mister Car Wash
Cheryl Knous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:53 AM
Very happy with the service I received and the convenience of this location
Melissa Franklin review for Mister Car Wash
Melissa Franklin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 01:05 AM
I have the unlimited car wash,it's always so easy to get in and out. ..the staff are nice. ..I like to vacuum my own car and clean inside at my leisure. ...thx
Gray Lynn review for Mister Car Wash
Gray Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 01:36 AM
Bad service! Paid 129 for full detail, wax and shampooed carpets. My carpet and mats are still dirty. Had to put mats back in myself!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.