Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Flat Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
136 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Placerville, CA 95667 United States

4545 Missouri Flat Rd, Placerville, CA 95667 United States

(530) 622-8295

https://missouriflatpetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186
4.8
(249) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd

(530) 644-2424
About

Missouri Flat Pet Clinic is a Veterinarians facility at 4545 Missouri Flat Road in Placerville, CA. Services: Missouri Flat Pet Clinic practices at 4545 Missouri Flat Road, Placerville, CA 95667. Veterinarians offer general and emergency pet care services. Some veterinarians offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Missouri Flat Pet Clinic in Placerville, CA, please call (530) 622-8295 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
136 reviews
5122
  
44
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chesshorse review for Missouri Flat Pet Clinic
Chesshorse on Wellness

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 05:18 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this veterinarian seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Chesshorse review for Missouri Flat Pet Clinic
Chesshorse on Wellness

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 00:40 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this veterinarian seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Jennifer L. review for Missouri Flat Pet Clinic
Jennifer L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 06:11 AM
The absolute best vet you will ever see!! We met Randy and his staff on a day we will never forget. Another pet hospital had done surgery on our rotweillers throat and her stiches had come open, but they wanted another $600.00 to redo her surgery, telling us her wound was diseased and that this was the reason it was opening up. Her wound was big enough for us to put both fists in side by side and looked horrible so much so that we thought she would die. Randy came out to our car and asked us in for an examination on the spot - which he did not even charge us for. He showed us how to care for her over the weekend until her appointment with him the following Monday. We will never go to another vet again - he has taken care of our extended family very well!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Susan M. review for Missouri Flat Pet Clinic
Susan M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 05:58 AM
Highly Recommend I have gone to Dr. Robinson for 15 years ever since moving up to the area. He is compassionate and honest and an excellent Vet. My Mom was going to a place in Pollock Pines until I convinced her to give Missouri Flat Pet Clinic a try. He saved my Mom's dog during an incident as well, no surgery as recommended by Pollock and many long years of life. I highly recommend them and respect them for all they do.
Cher C. review for Missouri Flat Pet Clinic
Cher C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 02:19 AM
Great Expertise, Thorough, Friendly. I trust Dr. Robinson's care. He is gentle, kind and trustworthy. He is quick to diagnose, and begin treatment. His care is effective, and the results of his wisdom and discernment resulted in the quick healing of my pet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.