Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Asheville Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
71 reviews
|Family Practice|Asheville, NC 28801

41 Oakland Road, Ste 300, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 252-8885

https://missionhealth.org/services-treatments/primary-care/?doing_wp_cron=1629045972.3984200954437255859375

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

304 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 255-4723

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
4.8
(871) · Family Practice

317 N King St

(828) 693-3344
4.6
(64) · Family Practice

143 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-9191

5 people are looking at this business

4.3
(8) · Family Practice

220 Burkemont Ave

(828) 433-5600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
71 reviews
546
  
42
  
33
  
27
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Downey Gard review for Mission Asheville Family Medicine
Jean Downey Gard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 09:40 AM
by returning their patient's calls and actually caring about them. by treating them better. my doctor left.
Kathy Strickland Herrin review for Mission Asheville Family Medicine
Kathy Strickland Herrin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 12:19 PM
These people are giving my husband the run around about his meds and changing doses without advising him. He has been on pain meds for years and now all of a sudden they send him to a pain mgt specialist, which is fine. The pain mgt doctor said his dosages are right and Dr. Kapoor would continue to Wright his scripts, but Kapoor said he won’t do it, that he has to get them from the pain mgt doctor. In the mean time my husband, who is in his late 60’s, and has run out of his pain meds is trying to continue working without them! This doctor is a poor replacement for Dr Treakle who left this practice for the VA.
Cy Stanley review for Mission Asheville Family Medicine
Cy Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:24 AM
Every since Mission bought them it feels more like a body factory. I was there for 30 years and have now gone to a new practice. I didn't need to go to the Doctor for a year and all of sudden I was getting phone calls and unsigned form letters asking me if I wanted them to send my records to another physician. MISSION SHOULD BE STOPPED FROM EXPANDING ANYMORE!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
David Boone review for Mission Asheville Family Medicine
David Boone on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 14:29 PM
I’ve been going to Asheville famely medicine for 20 years I guess . But I am through with them , becouse I thank a Dr should care for his patient s . They bo not , I would not take my bog to Dr . Schoof she is a joke .
Todd Michales review for Mission Asheville Family Medicine
Todd Michales on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 13:35 PM
Every since mission bought this practice it has been down hill.. now it’s so bad they don’t care about the person or your time only money and there time!! I have been a patient since 1983 now have to find a new Dr.. I know why my Dr. retired and the others that were not close to retirement left..
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Marica Banks review for Mission Asheville Family Medicine
Karen Marica Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 02:51 AM
Rob Anders review for Mission Asheville Family Medicine
Rob Anders on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2013, 03:57 AM
Dana Fabans Boggs review for Mission Asheville Family Medicine
Dana Fabans Boggs on Facebook

8 years ago

09/28/2013, 03:03 AM
Jo Ellen Chapman review for Mission Asheville Family Medicine
Jo Ellen Chapman on Facebook

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 07:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.