Logo White
Watch Demo

Miss Beth's Family Daycare

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Education|Seabrook Beach, OH 03874

49 Belgian Dr, Seabrook Beach, OH 03874

(603) 474-7990

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(19) · Preschools

307 Boston Post Road

(978) 440-9494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Education

8316 Sierra Ave

(909) 822-8087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Preschools

10320 Timberwood Circle

(502) 245-1333
5.0
(7) · Education

9900 Washington Blvd N

(301) 776-7722
5.0
(2) · Education

1211 Tamm Ave

(314) 645-1211
5.0
(10) · Education

200 W Grand River Ave

(517) 332-2885
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tyra Cole Titcomb on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/12/2015, 02:37 AM
    My son was miss Beth's first child in her daycare. He will be sad to be leaving in September to start kindergarten but we will be by to see everyone they have been like family for the past 4 years. She is very caring and is great with the kids. So glad we found her.
    Christi-Anne Walter on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/01/2015, 06:44 AM
    Love! So happy that Beth had room for my daughter when I needed emergency child care, she is so flexible, the fact that it is home, private, hands-on care makes it more quaint and you know your child is in great hands. Highly recommend!
    Chrissy Harrison Larson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/05/2015, 08:33 AM
    Great daycare my son goes to does healthy meals, trips, keeps the kids busy great staff ext
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Stephanie Kauffman on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/17/2014, 07:52 AM
    Michelle Trefrey on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/18/2014, 05:19 AM
    I Have know Miss beth Since i was two, she is a second mother to me. I worked for her for a year and i dont think i could ever recommend anyone better to take care of children. She is loving and caring and just the most amazing woman i know. If your looking for a daycare that will love your child as much as you do, This is the number one place. Simply Blessed to know this woman and thats how you will feel when you meet her!!!
    Rachel Ercolini on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/01/2014, 04:01 AM
    Jacob Eckman on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/03/2013, 00:48 AM
    Becky Turner Sherwood on Facebook

    7 years ago

    09/10/2013, 08:46 AM
    Marcia Martin on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/27/2013, 05:18 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.