Logo White
Watch Demo

Miss Beth's Family Daycare

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Education|Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874

49 Belgian Dr, Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874

(603) 474-7990

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Regan Elizabeth Nee on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/26/2018, 07:52 AM
    My daughter just started attending Miss Beth’s daycare and she absolutely loves it ! Once I pick her up everyday she can’t wait to tell me her day. Miss Beth is a very sweet family oriented woman. You can tell she loves children and loves to teach. Very fun, outgoing, warm, and inviting atmosphere!
    Tyra Cole Titcomb on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/12/2015, 02:37 AM
    My son was miss Beth's first child in her daycare. He will be sad to be leaving in September to start kindergarten but we will be by to see everyone they have been like family for the past 4 years. She is very caring and is great with the kids. So glad we found her.
    Christi-Anne Walter on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/01/2015, 06:44 AM
    Love! So happy that Beth had room for my daughter when I needed emergency child care, she is so flexible, the fact that it is home, private, hands-on care makes it more quaint and you know your child is in great hands. Highly recommend!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Chrissy Harrison Larson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/05/2015, 08:33 AM
    Great daycare my son goes to does healthy meals, trips, keeps the kids busy great staff ext
    Stephanie Kauffman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/17/2014, 07:52 AM
    Michelle Trefrey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/18/2014, 05:19 AM
    I Have know Miss beth Since i was two, she is a second mother to me. I worked for her for a year and i dont think i could ever recommend anyone better to take care of children. She is loving and caring and just the most amazing woman i know. If your looking for a daycare that will love your child as much as you do, This is the number one place. Simply Blessed to know this woman and thats how you will feel when you meet her!!!
    Rachel Ercolini on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/01/2014, 04:01 AM
    Jacob Eckman on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/03/2013, 00:48 AM
    Becky Turner Sherwood on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/10/2013, 08:46 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.