Logo White
Watch Demo

Mirage Pool Services

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Moreno Valley, CA 92553

25128 Fir Ave, #55, Moreno Valley, CA 92553

(951) 587-5021

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

BelMar Maintenance Services, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

12210 Michigan St

(909) 783-0398

2 people are looking at this business

Alpha Omega Maintenance
5.0
(7) · Home Services

10581 Lakeside Dr S

(714) 590-2205

1 person is looking at this business

National Cleaning Association
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17595 Harvard Ave # 170

(949) 267-3513

1 person is looking at this business

Maidquick
5.0
(5) · Home Services

13424 Douglas St

(909) 345-0515

2 people are looking at this business

American Pools OC
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9151 Atlanta Ave #6243

(714) 299-6871

1 person is looking at this business

Shower Walls Incorporated
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2165 S Dupont Dr # J

(714) 634-2388

About

We provide weekly pool maintenance, initial clean-ups, equipment repairs, new equipment sales & installations, chlorine washes, acid washes, plumbing repairs and filter cleanings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Y. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/06/2014, 08:50 AM
I found Mirage Pool Services (Adam) over a year ago on Yelp. I had a green algae problem and within a couple of weeks he had it crystal clear. He's very reliable and has since replaced the heater and recently added an automatic system for the spa. He's very responsive and always has a solution. I'm very happy with Mirage Pool Service and highly recommend him. You won't be disappointed.
Tiffany Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/06/2014, 04:53 AM
Best pool service in town! Mirage Pool Service has made my backyard look like I live in Atherton! I really think you should give this place a call for pool cleaning or maintenance in general. My pool has looked amazing all summer long and the Adam is always on time. I've had consistently good service and Adam (the owner) is always quick to respond and very professional.
Tiffany Y. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:37 AM
Dependable Service!!!
I found Mirage Pool Services (Adam) over a year ago on Yelp. I had a green algae problem and within a couple of weeks he had it crystal clear. He's very reliable and has since replaced the heater and recently added an automatic system for the spa. He's very responsive and always has a solution. I'm very happy with Mirage Pool Service and highly recommend him. You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
April M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/01/2014, 07:34 AM
Mirage Pool Services gets the job done...
I finally decided to give Adam, at Mirage Pool Service, a call after making several attempts to get my pool cleared up and I was not having any luck with the chemicals and instructions from a local pool store just didnt seem to do the trick. Adam did a great an excellent job of getting my pool back in shape quickly and kept me informed daily of what was done and what to expect. And to top it off, it was actually cheaper to use them than it was for me to do myself. Hence they take care of my pool now and all I have to do is enjoy. I highly recommend Adam and his company. Thanks again.
April M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/01/2014, 07:00 AM
The guys out at Mirage Pool Service are great. We tried others before we called Adam and team to care for our pool and Jacuzzi and never looked back. I've known Adam for two or three years now, as my pool man. He came in cheaper than the guy before him and he immediately showed he was a superior pool cleaner. If my pool turns a strange color because my neighbor's kid jumped in before showering off after he's been in the lake, I can count on Adam and Mirage Pools can get it right and clean with little trouble or expense in a short period of time. I recommend Mirage Pool Service to all people with pools and hot tubs. If Adam stays as good as he's been about keeping my pool clean and keeping th...  more>>
April M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/01/2014, 03:15 AM
The guys out at Mirage Pool Service are great. We tried others before we called Adam and team to care for our pool and Jacuzzi and never looked back. I've known Adam for two or three years now, as my pool man. He came in cheaper than the guy before him and he immediately showed he was a superior pool cleaner. If my pool turns a strange color because my neighbor's kid jumped in before showering off after he's been in the lake, I can count on Adam and Mirage Pools can get it right and clean with little trouble or expense in a short period of time. I recommend Mirage Pool Service to all people with pools and hot tubs. If Adam stays as good as he's been about keeping my pool clean and keeping th...  more>>
Samantha R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 02:32 AM
I recently decided to change my pool cleaning service to Mirage Pools. And I have to say that I am very satisfied with the company’s service and performance. In customer service, Adam has gone above and beyond the call of duty to address my needs and questions. Adam analyzed the pool chemicals and found some serious deficiencies in the chemicals that were supposedly being maintained by my previous company. Once the pool got this strange tint, the old company never could get rid of it, but Adam took care of it without any problem. So, if you are new to the area, have a new pool or need a new pool service, you should consider Mirage Pools. We are very happy with our change.
Samantha R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 06:55 AM
Mirage Pool Service takes away the hassle!!
I recently decided to change my pool cleaning service to Mirage Pools. And I have to say that I am very satisfied with the companys service and performance. In customer service, Adam has gone above and beyond the call of duty to address my needs and questions. Adam analyzed the pool chemicals and found some serious deficiencies in the chemicals that were supposedly being maintained by my previous company. Once the pool got this strange tint, the old company never could get rid of it, but Adam took care of it without any problem. So, if you are new to the area, have a new pool or need a new pool service, you should consider Mirage Pools. We are very
...  more>>
David E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 08:22 AM
Mirage Pool Service has my pool ready for the season...
Its seems that today, so many companies are more interested in taking your money rather than giving you great service, Mirage Pool Service really stands head & shoulders above the rest. I tried several other pool companies who never showed up & never did what they said they were going to do, and my pool just never looked very good. We even tried taking care of it ourselves, but still weren't happy. A neighbor recommended Adam Miller and Mirage Pool Service and I have been thrilled with their service! Adam Miller, the owner, does exactly what he says he going to do, when he says hes going to do it, and the pool always looks, feels and sm
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.