Logo White
Watch Demo

Miracle Beauty-Nails Academy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
46 reviews
|Education|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3420 Holland Road # 102, Ste 102, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 368-3344

https://miraclebeautyandnailsacademy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

450 Weyland Rd

(757) 766-1812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Education

3574 Holland Road

(757) 802-3777

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Education

3500 Tejo Lane

(757) 809-5033

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Education

1100 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 549-8584
4.8
(25) · Education

520 Butler Farm Rd

(757) 766-1100

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(361) · Education

195 S Rosemont Rd #105

(757) 340-7132
About

Specialties Miracle Beauty and Nails Academy is located in Virgina Beach, VA and is the top beauty school for all aspiring cosmetologists. We offer a range of courses that give you the confidence and education to succeed in the career of your dreams. Your career deserves a miracle. Enroll Today. History Established in 2001. Miracle Beauty and Nail Academy in Virginia Beach, Virginia was founded in July 2001. Miracle offers training in Cosmetology, Esthetics, Nail Technology, Waxing and Braiding. We also offer an Instructor's course as well as specialty classes and refresher classes. Meet the Business Owner Tina Dang P. Business Owner Our mission is to empower the cosmetic art field by produc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
46 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alona Monteiro on Facebook

a month ago

08/10/2020, 15:08 PM
Their email address got me scammed and paid $2000 for the deposit!!!!I send them an inquiry on their website about the program I’m interested in, I left my phone number and email address and that’s how we started emailing back and forth in July 2020, then they convinced me to send the money via wire transfer and my application. I called the school after a week and they’ve had told me that their account got breached so they have never received my application nor my deposit. This application had all my information including my social security no. And yet! they won’t take any responsibility! Even a little compensation where in fact it is their own email account that got me. Their account was not secured at all!!! It makes me wonder how many people got scammed through their email account. I send them all the correspondence (the lady I was speaking on the phone that day, confirmed that she had gotten the messages) they said they are going to investigate. ( I send the correspondence through the same email address they have in their Website before - now it’s taken down). It took about couple of days to finally get in touch with them about their investigation, I can’t remember the name of the lady who is speaking with me on the phone but all she said is that they are terribly sorry and if I still want to participate in one of their programs I HAVE TO PAY FOR THE FULL PRICE OF THE PROGRAM !!! ITS RIDICULOUS!!!! BEWARE! I LEARNED MY LESSON SO HARD AND ITS EXPENSIVE! BE CAREFUL! IF YOU HAVE EVER GONE TO THIS SCHOOL OR PLANNING TO GO, I WOULD SAY WATCH YOUR ACCOUNT, their email account got BREACHED on July 2020.
Bong Manalansan on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2020, 11:54 AM
I have been to many different schools and I must say that Miracle Beauty and Nails Academy is the best. I would highly recommend!!!
Derryck L Sargent Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 05:12 AM
Fun place to attend class
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Debbie Halsey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:20 AM
Jc Camacho-López on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:15 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jun Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:51 AM
Tina Dang is one of the best permanent make up artist I have ever known. She did several friends of mine and everybody was satisfied. She does her job with passion that’s why the result is incredibly beautiful. It’s really a work of art, I should say.
Mario Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:39 AM
You want to feel the difference in your look in a better way? Try a service at this salon and you can see and feel for yourself what a great and wonderful feelings! I absolutely recommend this to anyone of my friends���! Ms Tina Dang is absolutely professional and meticulous on her job�!
Melissa Ly on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 11:51 AM
Christina White on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 09:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.