Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minuteman Press of Williston Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Graphic Design|Williston Park, NY 11596

128 Hillside Ave, Williston Park, NY 11596

(516) 746-4280

https://www.shop.minutemanpress.com/print-shop/ny/williston-park/?pk_campaign=hly-base

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

450 W 31st St

(212) 966-4905
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

300 Campus Dr

(732) 972-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Signmaking

329 Kearny Ave # A

(201) 998-4273

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

382 Page Ave

(201) 600-6290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

133 W 25th St

(212) 625-9925
About

We are an Owner Operated, FULL SERVICE PRINT & SIGN SHOP specializing in offset and digital printing, copying, document reproduction and graphic design services. We Treat EVERY Client Like They Are Our ONLY One! If you are too busy to come to us, please call for an appointment and we will gladly come to you for a No Obligation price quote at your convenience. •Rush Service •Fast Quotes •Same Day Service •No Job too Big or Small

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne Wizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 15:12 PM
I love that sometimes I need delivery tags last minute and this place never let's me down. Thanks Mike.
Yan Hick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 01:26 AM
I’ve been fortunate enough to work with them on a few occasions and their work is impeccable! Staff is super friendly and extremely helpful!! I can’t recommend them enough!!!!Mike Nappi is my fav!!!
Joel Sheriff on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 02:35 AM
Great printing everything u need or want wonderful service and professionalism
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Richie Solomon on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 13:23 PM
jackburton1986 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2012, 11:19 AM
Steven and his employees are second to none. I've been a frequent customer with Minuteman Press for about 10 years and have grown a relationship with Steven and his amazing employees. They will all go out of the way to try and get the job done. They have always met my deadlines no matter how big or small my job is, and they have very fair and honest prices. I recomend Minuteman Press for anything you need.
worldchanger on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/25/2011, 10:01 AM
Wonderful work. Super fast service.
terrymac on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/24/2010, 06:33 AM
I have been using Minuteman Press of Williston Park for the past 10 years and I have to say there are top notch! If I am ever in a jam and need a particular project right away they never fail to meet my deadline and do it with a smile. Friendly and professional this is a company that makes you feel like family from your first interaction. I can't say enough great things about them, Stephan, Steve and Autumn are absolute pros. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!
lmg61165 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/18/2010, 10:55 AM
We have been doing business with Steve at Minuteman Press for many years and I have to say that their Customer Service is the best. Steven and his team handle all our advertising and printing needs for our two offices. They are thorough, fast, reliable, and very creative. It is trully a pleasure to call Steve and place an order with him. He is a true PROFESSIONAL who puts his customers needs always first.
hart13 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/17/2010, 05:30 AM
i have been doing business with stphan at miniteman for almost 11 years and i have never been disappointed by him or his staff they are excellent and always on time. he is a man of his word
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.