Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mintz Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
248 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakewood, CO 80215

605 Parfet St # 102, Ste 102, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 462-2999

https://www.mintzlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

Mintz Law Firm is an injury law firm that has been serving Colorado since 1980. Whether you've been hurt in an auto accident, on the job, or by someone else's negligence, when one of our injury attorneys takes your case, we are confident that we will obtain for you the compensation to which you are entitled. We work on a contingency fee basis, so we don't get paid and you don't owe any fees unless we get you compensation/money. Contact us today for more information! Please see the 29, 5-star reviews that our firm has received since September 14, 2016, in the 'reviews that are not currently recommended' section.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
248 reviews
5161
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
140
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
don_corleone review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
don_corleone on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 01:40 AM
Dave Mintz and the Mintz law firm are the best. I know they work hard to settle each case and get their clients as much money as possible.If you need a personal injury attorney, I know you can't go wrong with the Mintz Law Firm..
John J. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
John J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 08:47 AM
Best Personal Injury Law I was in an accident and Dave Mintz Law Firm went above and beyond to get me everything I absolutely deserved. I would recommend them to anyone and they did a great job. Thanks Dave.
John J. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
John J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 04:10 AM
Outstanding Personal Injury Law This personal injury law firm is the best. All of the staff and attorneys are very courteous and friendly. The Mintz law firm is awesome at settling cases quickly.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
John J. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
John J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/02/2011, 10:35 AM
Best Personal Injury Law Firm! – I can't say enough good things about the people at The Mintz Law Firm. They are extremely friendly and helpful. They communicate with their clients, settle cases quickly and maintain the highest level of professionalism. I would recommend the Mintz Law Firm to anyone.
John J. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
John J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/02/2011, 09:00 AM
Best Law Firm Ever – Six months ago my son and I were in a car accident. And though it wasn
attorney80215 review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
attorney80215 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/02/2011, 00:58 AM
Highly Recommended Personal Injury Law Firm – I was in an accident and Dave Mintz Law Firm went above and beyond to get me everything I absolutely deserved. I would recommend them to anyone and they did a great job. Thanks Dave. Posted with permission
Nick R review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Nick R on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 06:14 AM
Great Accident Attorneys – When working with the Mintz Law Firm, my personal injury lawyer took care of everything. I didn?t have to interact with anybody regarding my case. My injury attorney and paralegal were very responsive to myself and my concerns. I was pleased to receive quick responses when calling and leaving messages. After hiring the Mintz Law Firm to work on my case, I was relieved of a lot of stress
Danny A review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Danny A on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 04:10 AM
You Can Count on The Mintz Law Firm – I was in a car accident last year and was contacted by the Mintz Law Firm. They explained the whole process to me. Everything was really simple and went very smooth! I received updates and my calls were always answered. I had a very positive experience and it all worked out in the end!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.