Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mintz Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
248 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakewood, CO 80215

605 Parfet St # 102, Ste 102, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 462-2999

https://www.mintzlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

Mintz Law Firm is an injury law firm that has been serving Colorado since 1980. Whether you've been hurt in an auto accident, on the job, or by someone else's negligence, when one of our injury attorneys takes your case, we are confident that we will obtain for you the compensation to which you are entitled. We work on a contingency fee basis, so we don't get paid and you don't owe any fees unless we get you compensation/money. Contact us today for more information! Please see the 29, 5-star reviews that our firm has received since September 14, 2016, in the 'reviews that are not currently recommended' section.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
248 reviews
5161
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
140
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Hiner review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Terry Hiner on Facebook

8 years ago

05/15/2014, 02:43 AM
Alicia J. Rosiere review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Alicia J. Rosiere on Facebook

8 years ago

04/18/2014, 05:10 AM
Awesome people - awesome service! !
Business Response:

Thank you so much Alicia J. Rosiere, we truly appreciate your comments

Justin Martinez review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Justin Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 05:05 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jimmy Angel review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Jimmy Angel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 03:50 AM
attorney80215 review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
attorney80215 on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 07:36 AM
Easy to work with The staff and attorneys at the Mintz law firm are very easy to work with. They do a great job at communicating with the client. I feel like they really go the extra mile. Thank you Mintz Law firm
sidekick187 review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
sidekick187 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 04:51 AM
Six months ago my son and I were in a car accident. And though it wasn’t severe we thought we needed to contact a law firm. So we contacted the Mintz Law Firm and we were very pleased with our outcome. They handled our case very well. I recommend the Mintz law firm to anyone in need of an attorney
karate_chop review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
karate_chop on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 04:42 AM
The Mintz law firm is the absolute best law firm in Colorado. They are friendly and trustworthy personal injury attorneys that care about their clients. The Mintz law firm settles cases quickly, so they can get their clients as much money as possible. I would recommend them to anyone.
i_like_tacos review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
i_like_tacos on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 03:27 AM
My name is ........... I was in a car accident last year and I was contacted by one of the attorneys with the Mintz Law Firm shortly after. They brought me in and explained the whole process. It was very simple. They explained it to me in detail. From then on they worked very closely with me, step by step, anything that happened they kept me updated. I tried to call them a couple time myself, they always answered the phone when I had a question. They were always there for me. The process went very smooth. It took a little longer than I expected. All in all I had a very positive experience and it worked out in the end.
green_eggs_and_ham review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
green_eggs_and_ham on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 01:55 AM
I think the world of the Mintz Law Firm. The whole place is composed of wonderful staff and attorneys. The Mintz law firm took the time to explain the whole process to me. They answered all of my questions and were very friendly during the process. I strongly advise anyone that needs an attorney to call the Mintz law firm. They are 5 stars all the way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.