Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mintz Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
248 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakewood, CO 80215

605 Parfet St # 102, Ste 102, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 462-2999

https://www.mintzlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

Mintz Law Firm is an injury law firm that has been serving Colorado since 1980. Whether you've been hurt in an auto accident, on the job, or by someone else's negligence, when one of our injury attorneys takes your case, we are confident that we will obtain for you the compensation to which you are entitled. We work on a contingency fee basis, so we don't get paid and you don't owe any fees unless we get you compensation/money. Contact us today for more information! Please see the 29, 5-star reviews that our firm has received since September 14, 2016, in the 'reviews that are not currently recommended' section.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
248 reviews
5161
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
140
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly N Craig review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Shelly N Craig on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 04:39 AM
Craig Shelly review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Craig Shelly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Doug Carr review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Doug Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 12:12 PM
They have been very good so far.I don't think I could do this on my own.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Doug! We are glad we can be there for you!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jamie Chacon review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Jamie Chacon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 04:17 AM
My top of the line insurance company that I pay top dollar for did nothing. I had to get a lawer and was recommended mintz law firm. It didn't take long to close my case and I didn't have to worrie about anything. They did everything for me. That was the best part.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Jane!

Jennifer Brown McKee Thomson review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Jennifer Brown McKee Thomson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:44 AM
Hunter Holly with the Mintz lawfirm represented me in my workers comp case. He was so dedicated. I felt protected through the entire process. This is the most hardworking and honest firm in the entire state. A must go if you need help, just wonderful.
Suzanna Canon review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Suzanna Canon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Edith Hurtado review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Edith Hurtado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 13:15 PM
Dustin David review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Dustin David on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:02 AM
So far they are a good caring firm they are doing everything they can to help us. They are doing a great so far our case just started so can't say much more
Suzanne Bourret review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Suzanne Bourret on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 07:35 AM
Extremely happy with this firm. They worked very hard to help me through a difficult situation. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Mints Law.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.