Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mintz Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
248 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakewood, CO 80215

605 Parfet St # 102, Ste 102, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 462-2999

https://www.mintzlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

Mintz Law Firm is an injury law firm that has been serving Colorado since 1980. Whether you've been hurt in an auto accident, on the job, or by someone else's negligence, when one of our injury attorneys takes your case, we are confident that we will obtain for you the compensation to which you are entitled. We work on a contingency fee basis, so we don't get paid and you don't owe any fees unless we get you compensation/money. Contact us today for more information! Please see the 29, 5-star reviews that our firm has received since September 14, 2016, in the 'reviews that are not currently recommended' section.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
248 reviews
5161
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
140
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sky Estrada Boozie review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Sky Estrada Boozie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:35 AM
I highly recommend Mintz Law Firm, especially Luke Cederberg, he is very good at emailing or calling you back promptly and professionally explains all of the possible outcomes of each situation, and details amounts of claim based on different scenarios.
Jon M. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Jon M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 09:06 AM
They chased me till I finally agreed to let them take the case. Well they couldn't settle out of court so they Dropped me DON"T WAST YOUR TIME.
Respond to negative reviews
Patsy Kamrath review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Patsy Kamrath on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 06:21 AM
Mintz law firm listened and helped me through my accident.Very thankful for them for handling my case.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
James Knudsen review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
James Knudsen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 07:10 AM
I had them once. One day I called them up to ask a question, and the lawyer started yelling at me, then he quit and told me not to call him back!!! What a JOKE they are!!!!
Sierra Louise Armstrong review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Sierra Louise Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 12:16 PM
These gentlemen have been incredibly proactive and knowledgeable during my case. They have my gratitude.
David Good review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
David Good on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 07:19 AM
Successful outcome with my car accident case. I would recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our firm and for giving Mintz Law Firm the opportunity to represent you.

Floyd Seamster review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Floyd Seamster on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 06:46 AM
Mintz law firm gave me justice from my accident. They kept me in the loop on what was going with my case at all times. I feel that we got an acceptable recovery. I am very pleased. Thank you Mintz.
Business Response:

Mr. Seamster, thank you for your kind words and for trusting Mintz Law Firm to obtain the justice you deserved.

Mia Wazwaz review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Mia Wazwaz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 08:17 AM
I have Never been so grateful in my life for Lane Cohen and his team. Ashli, Lisa, and Lane worked so hard on my cases that most attorneys woulsn’t Have wasted their time. It took me several attorneys for me to find someone who was willing to take both of my cases. Thank you so much for your efforts and hard work. I appreciate it and would recommend this firm to everyone
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation and for giving us the opportunity to represent you.

Destiny Covault review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Destiny Covault on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:38 AM
They handled my case well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.