Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mintz Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
248 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakewood, CO 80215

605 Parfet St # 102, Ste 102, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 462-2999

https://www.mintzlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300
5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

Mintz Law Firm is an injury law firm that has been serving Colorado since 1980. Whether you've been hurt in an auto accident, on the job, or by someone else's negligence, when one of our injury attorneys takes your case, we are confident that we will obtain for you the compensation to which you are entitled. We work on a contingency fee basis, so we don't get paid and you don't owe any fees unless we get you compensation/money. Contact us today for more information! Please see the 29, 5-star reviews that our firm has received since September 14, 2016, in the 'reviews that are not currently recommended' section.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
248 reviews
5161
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
140
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy De La Taurus review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Billy De La Taurus on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 07:25 AM
They helped me through the entire process. I recommended my mom to the Mintz Law firm and thats the best recommendation I can give.
Business Response:

Hi Billy, thank you for recommending us to your mom. We believe in the importance of availability and open communication from our lawyers and staff to help our client through the whole process. Thank you again for your kind words!

Ruth Lujan Jabulin review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Ruth Lujan Jabulin on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 05:41 AM
I think they are an amazing law firm they keep you informed but I think they charge a lot for their service that’s just my opinion but I thank them for helping me out
Business Response:

Hi Ruth, keeping our clients informed through the whole process is part of our promise! Thank you again for the choosing Mintz Law Firm to represent you!

Brittany Wells review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Brittany Wells on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 02:38 AM
I just wanna say Mintz Law Firm took on my case when nobody else did! They truly are a blessing to me. Thank you so much to everyone who worked on my case from Robin, Patricia etc...whoever I forgot
Business Response:

Hi Brittany, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your kind words. We're happy to represent you in your case!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jemma R. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Jemma R. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/24/2020, 08:42 AM
Mintz Law Firm helped me when I was in an accident. Thanh Le and Alan Jimenez are awesome when it comes to getting the job done. The settlement for my accident was in a timely manner and worth the wait. I would recommend that to anyone.
Derek Brown review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Derek Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 09:54 AM
Lane and Megan are the best and achieved the best outcome we could have reached. Thank you for your caring and professionalism! I would recommend 100%.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Derek. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Lane and Megan are truly a gem to have on our team!

Den Clinics review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Den Clinics on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 07:59 AM
Helpful, reliable, efficient. This firm got the job done for me. I was hurt and needed a lot of help to get better. Mintz Law Firm stepped up! Thanks to Lane Cohen and his team for getting me a top dollar settlement.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I'm glad you felt Lane and his team did everything they could to represent you!

Brad Vicic review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Brad Vicic on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Horrible..................
Jordan S. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Jordan S. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/18/2020, 13:12 PM
I have never needed a lawyer in my life but when I was severely injured at work Mintz law Firm said they would gladly take my case. Here I am 2 years later still getting run over by with workers compensation and trying to recieve treatment for my injury as the Mintz Law Firm has dropped me as a client. If 0 stars were an option, that's what the buisness would recieve all because I wouldn't "settle" for a quick pay off when I am still going to the doctors.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Marie Espinoza review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Jessica Marie Espinoza on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 08:25 AM
I was injured in a car accident in August of 2015. I first started in the firm with Eric and was handed over to Hugh O'Sullivan a while late. The firm gave Hugh all my information on me but Hugh had to start from square one with the case. Whatever he didn't have he always did his best when it came to getting all the details on the case. He was always quick and easy to get a response from. When my case took a turn and wasn't ending the way I thought it would Hugh still did his best to fight for me. His paralegal Diana Rivera was also amazing. She was such a nice lady and helped fight for me as well. I would recommend this law firm and Hugh to anyone. Burkie Espinoza
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.