Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
94 reviews
|Wellness|Mesa, AZ 85206

1823 S Greenfield Rd #102, Ste 102, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 632-2060

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Salon Vanity'z
5.0
(15) · Skin Care

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150

(602) 370-0259

1 person is looking at this business

Pur Nourish Organic Studio
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
Acupuncture Etc
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
Celebrity Skin
5.0
(100) · Skin Care

7105 E 1st Ave suite 5

(602) 505-3812

1 person is looking at this business

Serenity Expose Spa Goodyear
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253

1 person is looking at this business

Desirable Skin
5.0
(2) · Body Contouring

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd

(602) 422-5342

About

A modern salon with a laid back feel! Fun and friendly stylists ready to give you the look you want through experience and education!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
94 reviews
574
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shantae Perkins on Facebook

5 months ago

09/28/2019, 04:42 AM
I love Mint, always clean, good music, and a great atmosphere! Logan Perkins never fails to make my hair dreams come true!
Katie Grant on Facebook

5 months ago

09/18/2019, 05:01 AM
I have been here 3 times and I’ve had great experiences with my stylist, Brooke. I’ve always been able to get in quickly and I always get the results that we discussed. I would recommend to everyone 👍🏻
Brittany Hermes on Facebook

10 months ago

04/08/2019, 05:38 AM
Julia is an amazing stylist! I was on vacation from Georgia (where I am a stylist) and decided last minute to get my hair done because of her instagram and she was able to work me in on my trip! I’m so happy with my hair!! 🥰
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Michelle Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:45 AM
Rysa is the hands-down THE best for cut and color! Check out her Instagram @apassionforpretty and I promise you won’t be disappointed!
Rachel Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 04:39 AM
Dora Holzer Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 04:57 AM
Sherry is amazing!! She took my hair from drab to platinum! It's the best. I was nervous going in but she put me at ease and I trusted her. I am so happy with my hair!!
Michelle Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 05:11 AM
Margo Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:27 AM
Most amazing experience ever thank you rysa ur the best
Violet Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:06 AM
I will definitely be back to this salon. Rysa did an AMAZING job highlighting my hair and even called to get me in earlier when she had a cancellation. The definition she achieved in my hair is fabulous, this woman isn't afraid of working with blonde. The salon staff was really friendly. Overall, I had a really good experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.