Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1393 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,393 reviews
51,336
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
native100 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/06/2012, 01:07 AM
Read all reviews before taking your animal here – Did not check my cat for an UTI even though she was exhibiting symptoms that were conveyed to the Doctor. Found out through reading that was the first thing they should have checked. I went back in and even though I was just in three weeks before with same symptoms, they wanted to charge for another office visit. I will go to my old vet an hour away before I use this vet. Read other bad reviews on this vet at yellow pages. I wish I had before I used them.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/19/2011, 16:40 PM
They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care. This veterinarian was extremely friendly, and paid attention to both me and my pet. They really made the extra effort to make us feel welcome and at home. I really admire them for being more than willing to ask for help from other professionals in the field when they don't have an answer to my question. They aren't even slightly arrogant, and I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/11/2011, 01:51 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
camelsgurl on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 00:55 AM
Nightmare Vet! – To start off, my family has been taking our pets here for many years and we've had nothing but good service. Having said that, I recently took my cat here to treat some gingivitis. My cat can be difficult when placed in an environment with so many other pets and strangers, she tends to freak. So they told me they couldn't handle her awake and she would need to be put to sleep so they could look in her mouth. I readily agreed and dropped her off the next morning. When I came in that afternoon they had her in a back room and her condition was heart breaking. Once she woke up they decided she was more than they could handle and left her in a deranged state of consciousness where she had repeatedly slammed her head into the walls around her. They left her carrier off to the side and told me to do "whatever" to get her outta there. She wouldn't even let me pick her up, her fur was matted and there was blood all over her face from multiple wounds on her head. I could not believe the utter disregard with which they treated her. And even after all this her gingivitis got worse, not better. I will never go back there for anything, not even to get a prescription filled. My cat is also declawed and had already lost numerous teeth prior to her treatment, and they still couldn't handle her? This place was a nightmare and I hope this experience will never happen to anyone else, but I wouldn't put it past them.
Elizabeth B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/09/2009, 05:59 AM
Mint Hill Animal Clinic is very friendly! We love taking our dog to Mint Hill Animal Clinic. They are very friendly and always ready to answer questions and be of service. I would encourage anyone in the area to check them out!
zcowgirl on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/03/2008, 08:09 AM
AWESOME VET – Dr Galleger is Awesome as well as the rest of the staff, they answer any questions when you call not even asking if your a patient, take extra time to call you at home to see how your pet is doing. Their care quality cant be beat! They have been our vet for 4years. I even moved 40 minutes farther from them but will drive my dogs over their just for their excellent care!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.