Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1431 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,431 reviews
51,372
  
419
  
37
  
22
  
15
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Belcak review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Mike Belcak on Facebook

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 13:15 PM
Matt Rob review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Matt Rob on Facebook

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 19:07 PM
Sandy Stewart review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Sandy Stewart on Facebook

9 years ago

07/27/2013, 11:46 AM
Great, compassionate vets and staff! We feel very lucky to have found them!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Misha Krinsky-Doty review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Misha Krinsky-Doty on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:46 AM
Kelley Carpenter Coronado review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Kelley Carpenter Coronado on Facebook

9 years ago

07/13/2013, 09:36 AM
Susan Faucher-Roy Simons review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Susan Faucher-Roy Simons on Facebook

9 years ago

07/06/2013, 14:56 PM
Kristen Mason review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Kristen Mason on Facebook

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 05:04 AM
Jennifer M. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/14/2013, 04:10 AM
I always enjoy my trips to this place. The office is so beautifully designed and decorated. I even used the color schemes in my house. The staff are all super nice and friendly and I just love Dr. Burd. He is so genuine, sincere and caring. I look forward to returning in months! A real pleasure.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/21/2013, 00:44 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely! They made me feel like my questions and concerns were stupid
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.