Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1391 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,391 reviews
51,334
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 1146 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Belcak on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 13:15 PM
Matt Rob on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 19:07 PM
Sandy Stewart on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 11:46 AM
Great, compassionate vets and staff! We feel very lucky to have found them!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Misha Krinsky-Doty on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:46 AM
Kelley Carpenter Coronado on Facebook

8 years ago

07/13/2013, 09:36 AM
Susan Faucher-Roy Simons on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 14:56 PM
Kristen Mason on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2013, 05:04 AM
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/14/2013, 04:10 AM
I always enjoy my trips to this place. The office is so beautifully designed and decorated. I even used the color schemes in my house. The staff are all super nice and friendly and I just love Dr. Burd. He is so genuine, sincere and caring. I look forward to returning in months! A real pleasure.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/21/2013, 00:44 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely! They made me feel like my questions and concerns were stupid
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.