Logo White
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
1367 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://www.minthillanimalhospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,367 reviews
51,313
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 1137 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 111 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 111 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Rob on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2013, 19:07 PM
Sandy Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2013, 11:46 AM
Great, compassionate vets and staff! We feel very lucky to have found them!
Misha Krinsky-Doty on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:46 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kelley Carpenter Coronado on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2013, 09:36 AM
Susan Faucher-Roy Simons on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2013, 14:56 PM
Kristen Mason on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2013, 05:04 AM
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/14/2013, 04:10 AM
I always enjoy my trips to this place. The office is so beautifully designed and decorated. I even used the color schemes in my house. The staff are all super nice and friendly and I just love Dr. Burd. He is so genuine, sincere and caring. I look forward to returning in months! A real pleasure.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 00:44 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely! They made me feel like my questions and concerns were stupid
Respond to negative reviews
native100 on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 01:07 AM
Read all reviews before taking your animal here – Did not check my cat for an UTI even though she was exhibiting symptoms that were conveyed to the Doctor. Found out through reading that was the first thing they should have checked. I went back in and even though I was just in three weeks before with same symptoms, they wanted to charge for another office visit. I will go to my old vet an hour away before I use this vet. Read other bad reviews on this vet at yellow pages. I wish I had before I used them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.