Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minnesota Rusco, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
13 reviews
|Windows Installation|Minnetonka, MN 55343 United States

5558 Smetana Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55343 United States

(952) 935-9669

https://minnesotarusco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1101 Vera St N

(763) 422-0363
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8308 Pillsbury Ave S

(952) 746-5356
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2730 Nevada Ave N

(763) 561-5600
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

5202 260th St

(651) 462-5137
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3507 W 50th St

(612) 927-0222
5.0
(8) · Home & Garden

395 Winslow Ave

(612) 636-7056
About

Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mitch B. review for Minnesota Rusco, Inc.
Mitch B. on Birdeye

5 months ago

09/14/2022, 06:51 AM
Minnesota Rusco installed a expensive bay window for us a few years ago. They left a 1/4 inch gap above the window and house. I never paid any attention to it till this year, when I saw bees flying in and out from above the window. I called and they said I would have to pay to get it fixed! They obviously didn’t do the job right in the first place! They left the window with a 1/4 inch gap above it into the area above the window. Tried to explain the problem to a manager. She went from, “good morning “ to nasty in seconds. I couldn’t believe it.
Respond to negative reviews
Roberto T. review for Minnesota Rusco, Inc.
Roberto T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 02:39 AM
30 years roofing experience we specialize in flat roofing
Marilyn S. review for Minnesota Rusco, Inc.
Marilyn S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 02:26 AM
Worst investment I ever made. Paid over $12,000 for Windows just as bad as the ones removed. We were guaranteed by the salesman they would NEVER frost. Needless to say that was a lie. Please people go elsewhere for your windows. The owner of the company's fix for our problem, leave the windows open a little. 30 below wind chill and leave a windows open. I don't think so. Besides being so cold in here, our alarm will not work with Windows open. Again, this is a horrible company. We had Pella in our last home, never had this problem.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Arianna K. review for Minnesota Rusco, Inc.
Arianna K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:33 AM
Had them do my bathroom and a friends window. great all around Love my new shower surround and the service was great from the sales rep being very professional tot he installers being on time and friendly
Sadina C. review for Minnesota Rusco, Inc.
Sadina C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/16/2016, 04:39 AM
We had some pretty simple bathroom renovations and the products put in by them were not installed well. It was expensive and it took them 3 months to complete after having them come back out many times and different people to fix their mistakes. They asked us to leave our house key for we travel for work. That's an uneasy feeling. After going months without a bathroom...we didn't get any percentage off on the cost but they did offer us some gift cards. I believe they are too big who rush through their projects and would never recommend them to anyone. Sad...you should get what you pay for. Lesson learned!
Respond to negative reviews
ami review for Minnesota Rusco, Inc.
ami on Birdeye

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 11:23 AM
great service- very helpful
Cory C. review for Minnesota Rusco, Inc.
Cory C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 04:47 AM
My large window project has been full of recurring issues. One window has had to be replaced 5 times in 5 months, plus there have been several other issues with our project that have delayed our ability to enjoy them. The owners have been unprofessional and do not take responsibility for the issues. The owner was out to my house and was unprofessional about handling our issues and respecting us as customers. He was quick to leave and short on responses in a frustrated and angry tone towards me, the customer. They have issues that have not been addressed and the owner's attitude towards their customers is appalling.
Respond to negative reviews
barbvo review for Minnesota Rusco, Inc.
barbvo on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 02:05 AM
Excellent sales person, office staff and installers. We are very pleased with the results and the process! Good company and good people. I would definitely do business with Rusco again.
darrellteeter117 review for Minnesota Rusco, Inc.
darrellteeter117 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/26/2013, 03:18 AM
The salesperson was very courteous and helpful. The work was neat and the installer had a great attitude. Great windows - Great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.