Logo White
Watch Demo

Minneapolis Airport Limo

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Transportation Services|Minneapolis, MN 55402

80 S 8th St, Ste 900, Minneapolis, MN 55402

(763) 566-6666

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Airport service, Wedding, Special events, Corporate Account

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darryl M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2012, 01:17 AM
Great service
They are the best limousine service provider. They have he most affordable price n best service.
june p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 00:12 AM
Minneapolis Airport Limo
Minneapolis Airport Limo is the best service provider.I am very much imressed by the services they provide.
charter s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 00:21 AM
Best Service Provider
I had used their service and they really are the best at their work.i really look forward to use their service in near future.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Muse on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 00:02 AM
Minneapolis Airport Limo
It is the best limousine service provider in Minneapolis. I'd use their service and I found their service highly recommendable. I am really satisfied with their services and hope that you all will try their service once.
Muse G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 00:11 AM
Minneapolis airport limo
I'd use their service and I found their service highly recommendable. I am really satisfied with their services
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.