Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mindi Lasley, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Tampa, FL 33602

1005 N Marion St, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 873-9047

https://www.lasleyfamilylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(81) · DUI Law

2011 W Cleveland St suite a-1

(813) 820-6706
5.0
(27) · Legal

8282 Sycamore Dr

(727) 992-3039
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

600 S Magnolia Ave # 225

(813) 254-8500
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

2127 Ringling Blvd #104

(941) 955-1595
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

5946 Main St

(727) 846-1802
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lea Conner review for Mindi Lasley, PA
Lea Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 10:04 AM
Professional and thorough.
Tame Appo review for Mindi Lasley, PA
Tame Appo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 09:55 AM
Love is always beautiful when you be with the true person you and true lover my Husband has broke up with me and I was lonely so I directed to a very kind and Great spell caster Prof Puma who helped me to bring back my lover to me and today I am with him now and happy together and very grateful for what you have done for me Prof Puma you can Email him via purespellcaster@gmail.com or Whatsapp me via +1 (609) 542-1074 or +2349057182103
Benjamini Sessa review for Mindi Lasley, PA
Benjamini Sessa on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 11:10 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ed Schmoll review for Mindi Lasley, PA
Ed Schmoll on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 08:36 AM
Fantastic Lawyer - Dedicated to her clients and her profession.
Mary Quinn review for Mindi Lasley, PA
Mary Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:33 AM
Natalie Coe review for Mindi Lasley, PA
Natalie Coe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 08:28 AM
I cannot recommend Mindi Lasley enough! She helped me WIN a very emotional case, and throughout all of it kept me up to date and supported me. She made sure I knew she was on my side fighting for me every step of the way, and for that I am truly grateful. She is professional, dedicated, knowledgeable AND she genuinely cares about her clients.
Ramon Clark review for Mindi Lasley, PA
Ramon Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:26 AM
An awesome Attorney who keeps it honest and real. Straight shooter! The pressure was literally released off of my shoulders after hiring Mrs. Lasley.
Bryant R. Camareno review for Mindi Lasley, PA
Bryant R. Camareno on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 01:31 AM
Awesome person and a terrific lawyer!!!!
Dawn Roberts-Urbina review for Mindi Lasley, PA
Dawn Roberts-Urbina on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.