Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minas Chrysopoulo, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery, Center For Advanced Breast Reconstruction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

9635 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

(210) 692-1181

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1143) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shari F review for Minas Chrysopoulo, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery, Center For Advanced Breast Reconstruction
Shari F on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/10/2022, 11:40 AM
He has been top notch! Even called me “personally” when one surgery had to be canceled due to him having COVID. Love!
Angela Sack review for Minas Chrysopoulo, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery, Center For Advanced Breast Reconstruction
Angela Sack on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 07:16 AM
Dr. C is a master of microsurgery! He gave me back my hope as a whole woman. He not only treated me with compassion and excellence after my breast cancer dx but my husband too. I heard him ask my husband on multiple occasions, what HE needed. He treats the family not just the disease or condition. Dr. C surrounds himself with extremely knowledgeable and compassionate colleagues. He expects excellent care and is adamant that anyone else involved in his patient’s care is also of that high standard of care. I will always be indebted to him and his team.
Anonymous review for Minas Chrysopoulo, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery, Center For Advanced Breast Reconstruction
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 14:20 PM
I’m a ten year breast cancer survivor and found Dr. Chrysopoulo at PRMA in San Antonio, Texas two years ago. I lost my implant due to reoccurring infections and Dr. Chrysopoulo gave me hope after a long struggle of battling infections on radiated skin. His professional expertise set my mind at ease and I am so pleased with the final outcome. This doctor gets it! He is compassionate and understands the struggles of women dealing with breast cancer and the after effects. He’s a skilled surgeon!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jennifer S review for Minas Chrysopoulo, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery, Center For Advanced Breast Reconstruction
Jennifer S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 04:12 AM
Discovering PRMA during the BC journey was inspiring. The DIEP Flap procedure was my choice and I was so excited to find out from my surgeon Dr Kathryn Wagner that 'the guys' she works with for recon- struction is the PRMA Plastic Surgery group. I had learned so much about my options from their website and I could see they had a high level of dedication for good patient care. Dr Chrysopoulo and Denise exceeded my expectations and I cannot thank them enough for the expert care.
Erika review for Minas Chrysopoulo, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery, Center For Advanced Breast Reconstruction
Erika on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:16 AM
Dealing with chemo, radical mastectomy and radiation, the last thing you feel like going through is more surgeries and breast reconstruction. I researched, decided on a DIEP flap and thankful I found PRMA. Every step throughout the process was explained well, discussed and Dr C made it the best experience possible. He is respectful, professional and a brilliant Doctor. His team of staff and nurse Denise are fantastic support. I would highly recommend Dr C to anyone going through this journey.
Tanja review for Minas Chrysopoulo, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery, Center For Advanced Breast Reconstruction
Tanja on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 09:31 AM
I cannot possibly say enough wonderful things about the PRMA staff and Dr. Minas Chrysopoulo. Breast Cancer is scary enough, but finding out that you need a double-mastectomy/reconstruction makes it an even heavier burden to bear. Continued research led me to PRMA, the DIEP Flap procedure and to Dr. Chrysopoulo. His patient reviews/videos & post-op pictures looked not just good, but EXCELLENT. I now look and feel SO great, even better than before! "Dr. C" is a True RockStar!!!
Claudia review for Minas Chrysopoulo, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery, Center For Advanced Breast Reconstruction
Claudia on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 08:49 AM
He's a great doctor! I'm very happy with my surgeries; he explain me clearly what I was going to be thru and everything came as he said. Denise his nurse is truly amazing and nice person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.