Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC

Claimed
5.0
70 reviews
|Body Shops|Newport News, VA 23602

13269 Warwick Blvd # E, Newport News, VA 23602

(757) 877-2225

https://miltonsbodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

About

Milton’s Paint & Body Shop is your Tidewater collision repair shop! We are located in the Denbigh area of Newport News. The shop is owned and managed by Richard Kennedy, a longtime Newport News resident. We are experts in collision repair, auto body work and paint, backed by over 30 years of experience. We will work with you and your insurance company to repair your vehicle to your satisfaction. Stop by for a free estimate. You will love our work.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Barker review for Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC
Todd Barker on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 04:10 AM
Bottom line up front, if you need body work done get it here. Best prices around and high quality PROFESSIONAL work. I am very attentive to detail, Richard (the owner) and his team did a fantastic job! They even detailed my truck, I was not expecting that!
Art Smith review for Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC
Art Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:19 AM
Very Reasonable cost Excellent work Highly recommend Richard Kennedy's work Pictures available before and after
Nick Wooten review for Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC
Nick Wooten on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 03:38 AM
Friendly owner. Professional work.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jay Seyna review for Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC
Jay Seyna on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:46 AM
Repainted my front aftermarket bumper on my Silverado. Fantastic job!
Linda Schrock review for Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC
Linda Schrock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 07:14 AM
OUTSTANDING SERVICE! The price was very reasonable and the work greatly exceeded my expectations. The car looks perfect again, and they even vacuumed the car, washed and waxed it! I would give them 10 stars if I could! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Cindy Midkiff review for Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC
Cindy Midkiff on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 08:40 AM
Ned Walker review for Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC
Ned Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 04:06 AM
Took my truck in for an estimate (took 10 mins), brought it in when scheduled and picked it up the day I was promised (for the agreed price). Looks like it was never damaged! Rich is honest and anxious to please his Customers. It would be HARD to find a better Body Shop!
anonymous review for Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 14:22 PM
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I HAVE HAD MILTON REPAIR AND PAINT SEVERAL CARS OVER THE YEARS, ONE WAS A RUBY RED BUICK THAT HE MATCHED THE PAINT ON PERFECTLY. SINCE RED IS DIFFICULT TO MATCH, I WAS VERY HAPPY.
Cami L. review for Milton's Paint & Body Shop,LLC
Cami L. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/22/2006, 12:27 PM
Great job I was in a car accident a while back(not my fault, of course!) and needed to have some minor repairs done on the body of my car. Milton's Paint and Body Shop was the only one I called that was willing to take a look at it immediately. Not only that, but they were quick and accurate with their estimate. I left my car with them and was able to pick it up just a day or two later. I was very happy with their service, as well. They were very friendly and didn't try to pull anything funny or dishonest.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.