Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mills River Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Veterinarians|Mills River, NC 28759

200 Old Turnpike Rd, Mills River, NC 28759

(828) 891-9685

http://www.millsriveranimalclinicnc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

520 Haywood Rd

(864) 288-7472
4.9
(69) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(71) · Healthcare

1548 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 628-9908

14 people are looking at this business

4.8
(361) · Healthcare

1855

(828) 452-5211

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(229) · Veterinarians

20 Rayford Lane

(864) 233-4347
4.8
(18) · Healthcare

1006 Old Spartanburg Rd

(828) 692-7201

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Veterinarians - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Animal Health Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Weir Ambury review for Mills River Animal Clinic
Judy Weir Ambury on Facebook

7 months ago

03/31/2021, 05:32 AM
I moved here a year ago with a dog 2 years into congestive heart failure. The staff and doctors were the absolute best- much better than in Florida!! Dr Jennie did everything possible to keep her going even after she went into end stage renal failure. When it came time to put her out of her misery, Dr Jennie was so compassionate and understanding and made me feel that my very difficult decision was the right one. I will forever remember how hard they worked to keep her happy with a good quality of life. Thank you Mills River Animal Clinic!!!
JoyceNchris Maggert review for Mills River Animal Clinic
JoyceNchris Maggert on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2021, 00:40 AM
They are awesome ! Treated my animals great.
Ribbon Youare review for Mills River Animal Clinic
Ribbon Youare on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:11 PM
if your critter is dying, don't except them to help if its near closing time, all 4 of our dogs were poisoned. its was 4:30 and a mile down the road, the vet had to leave at 5:00 to pick their kid... so no help
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jenny McDonald Doyle review for Mills River Animal Clinic
Jenny McDonald Doyle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 05:21 AM
Everyone there, from the desk to the techs to the doctors, gives the finest service and care my pets have ever received. Compassionate and supportive, super friendly. 12/10, much wow, totally boop.
Vonnie Heise Rappa review for Mills River Animal Clinic
Vonnie Heise Rappa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 11:12 AM
My Maddie had to have her teeth cleaned & 2 teeth pulled. The staff very professional, extremely nice & their prices are reasonable. Definitely pleased with our experience!
Dewey Whitaker review for Mills River Animal Clinic
Dewey Whitaker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:39 AM
Wonderful, caring people.
Susan St review for Mills River Animal Clinic
Susan St on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 00:09 AM
🇺🇸 Great place, good service
Valree Orr Augustine review for Mills River Animal Clinic
Valree Orr Augustine on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:08 AM
MRAC has been taking care of my furkids FOREVER! Dr. Jenny and her entire staff are loving, caring professionals. My cats are my world and they know how much they mean to me and to my late husband. I highly recommend them for your four legged family members. ❤️😽😽😽
Chastity Rector Bloomfield review for Mills River Animal Clinic
Chastity Rector Bloomfield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 09:53 AM
I love this place and the staff they are always very pleasant and take great care of my baby !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.