Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milligan Scapes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
76 reviews
|Home Services|Albuquerque, NM 87114 United States

10306 2nd St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114 United States

(505) 604-5104

http://www.milliganscapes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

6928 Glen Hills Dr NE

(505) 771-0493
5.0
(22) · Garage Door Services

412 Frontage Rd NE

(505) 891-1770
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

2720 Mountain Gate Ln SW

(505) 263-7494
5.0
(4) · Home Services

851 Soledad Dr

(505) 866-6000
5.0
(2) · Home Services

622 Truman St NE

(505) 587-9175
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

1073 County Line Rd

(505) 263-0980
About

Milligan Scapes - Landscaper, Landscape Maintenance, Rock Landscaping Contractor, Lawn Maintenance, Landscaping Service in Albuquerque, NM

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
76 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jose review for Milligan Scapes
Jose on Insider Pages

18 hours ago

11/24/2022, 20:17 PM
Lawn Care We are so happy with your landscaping services. We have tried other services over the years, and even with our dry summer, our lawn has never looked so good. Also, appreciate working with your employees, they have been helpful, and also knowledgeable.
steve review for Milligan Scapes
steve on Insider Pages

18 hours ago

11/24/2022, 20:17 PM
Best in Town Milligan Scapes Landscaping & Lawn Care`s Landscape takes pride in their work. He was able to turn our yard into a relaxing escape. The water feature Milligan Scapes Landscaping & Lawn Care installed received rave reviews from all our quests. Their determination to get the job done on time and on budget was an asset. The crew was very professional and kept any disruption to an absolute minimum. I do not hesitate to recommend Milligan Scapes Landscaping & Lawn Care and his crew for all your landscaping requirements.
Miles review for Milligan Scapes
Miles on Insider Pages

18 hours ago

11/24/2022, 20:17 PM
Great Services Thank you, Milligan Scapes Landscaping & Lawn Care, for your excellent work in our backyard. We would be pleased to give you a refrence at any time.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Dary review for Milligan Scapes
Dary on Insider Pages

18 hours ago

11/24/2022, 20:17 PM
Professional Job We gave them free range to design and work his magic on our yard and the result was fantastic. This is the second time Milligan Scapes Landscaping & Lawn Care has done work for us and it won’t be the last.
Joseph review for Milligan Scapes
Joseph on Insider Pages

18 hours ago

11/24/2022, 20:17 PM
Landscaper Albuquerque NM We have had many landscapers in the past. No one compares to the quality of work and customer service Milligan Scapes provides. We look forward to continuing our working relationship with them and highly recommend them to anyone.
Marilyn review for Milligan Scapes
Marilyn on Insider Pages

18 hours ago

11/24/2022, 20:17 PM
Good Job I’m an engineer and work out of my house so I was there every step of the way. They were professional and pleasant from the initial contact all the way through the job. After they were done I told them to give me more cards and I would get them more business. All my neighbors said "If you recommend them we don’t have to call any references because we know how picky you are”. They did a great job on our patio project and even built us a wonderful Croquet court.
Coper review for Milligan Scapes
Coper on Insider Pages

18 hours ago

11/24/2022, 20:17 PM
Best Service If you need a great landscape maintance or landscape designer/installer call Milligan Scapes Landscaping & Lawn Care! Her and her crew are experts in what they do! They provide great service at very reasonable prices. They always know what to do to make sure my front and backyards looks great! Plus... in the 3-4 years that I have been using her, they have never missed a scheduled appointment! Wow!!!
Robert review for Milligan Scapes
Robert on Insider Pages

18 hours ago

11/24/2022, 20:17 PM
Awesome Job They did a great job. They were always on time, professional, knowledgeable and responsive. They took a beat up, randomly landscaped (awful) desert backyard and made it into the oasis I had hoped for. (plant material, sod, curbing, new cool deck, spinkler system, relocating cacti etc... She is great.
Sharee review for Milligan Scapes
Sharee on Insider Pages

18 hours ago

11/24/2022, 20:17 PM
Love the design Love the design. Thank you for being the team that I need for my home. Ya did very well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.