Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
99 reviews
|Pharmacy|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

678 Wyckoff Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 891-3333

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
99 reviews
570
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fariba Rahbar review for Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical
Fariba Rahbar on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 10:33 AM
Nilam was very helpful, patience and solved the issue I was experiencing with my medication. Very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this pharmacy Thank You
Candace Winder review for Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical
Candace Winder on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 06:01 AM
Miller's Pharmacy is an amazing local pharmacy that truly serves the local clientele, going above and beyond, especially during these difficult times. A heartfelt, special shout out to Dan for helping me and my family get hard to come by items. Thank you for being there for us! I continue to recommend friends and relatives to Miller's because of your amazing customer service. Thank you! 💖
Robin Birth review for Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical
Robin Birth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:31 AM
My son has been without his medication for a week bc of their incompetence.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carla Backhaus review for Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical
Carla Backhaus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:51 AM
Needed a mask for my grandsons nebulizer and it was 3:45 and they were closing at 4:00 but they waited for us to get there. Thank you so much.
Mary Tompkins Krim review for Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical
Mary Tompkins Krim on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:26 AM
Terrible service, idiotic sales staff who are clueless and dismissive. This is how you manage a retail store? Go to Amazon for better service and prices. Why support local when they are inept?
Jim Lang review for Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical
Jim Lang on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 07:21 AM
Millers is top shelf. Service is all class all the time
Simi Fleischer-Maline review for Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical
Simi Fleischer-Maline on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:53 AM
Sean in the compounding department was extremely helpful in ensuring that my newborn get the correct dosage and to ensure coverage by my insurance... the free delivery helped too!
Laura Blake Bloch review for Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical
Laura Blake Bloch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 10:26 AM
I want to say a great big thank you to Miller’s pharmacy in Wyckoff. I just had them relocate a power lift chair from Wyckoff to Fair Lawn. I am so happy that they have such a wonderful customer service team taking care of people for life. Unlike some of their competitors Miller’s maintains support for years. We are so appreciative of Nancy and her team for helping us when we needed it the most! �
Felisa Sgroi review for Miller's Pharmacy & Surgical
Felisa Sgroi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.