Logo White
Watch Demo

Mill Valley General Store

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Retail|Baltimore, Maryland 21211

2800 Sisson St, Baltimore, Maryland 21211

(410) 235-0000

http://www.millvalleygeneralstore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Nina's Market
5.0
(10) · Fruits & Veggies

26576 FM 521 Rd

(979) 236-0892

1 person is looking at this business

Farm Del Sol
5.0
(3) · Retail

2475 American Canyon Rd

(510) 232-5131

1 person is looking at this business

Fresh Green Organic Garden
5.0
(1) · Retail

4010 Lower Klamath Lake Rd

(541) 880-8215

1 person is looking at this business

Tutti Frutti Farms
5.0
(2) · Retail

5645 Santa Rosa Rd

(805) 737-9777
Cooper's Public Market
5.0
(42) · Retail

1425 Grant Ave

(415) 895-1780
City Liquors
5.0
(4) · Retail

400 North Parkway

(970) 453-0818

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deanna Dawn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/30/2017, 01:31 AM
    Okay I lied and said I loved it even though I've never been there just letting you know I was wondering if somebody could tell me about it
    Erica White on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/17/2016, 02:33 AM
    I love it! The leaders in this town need to give it more support!
    Laura Plitt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/08/2016, 00:29 AM
    Went here for the first time yesterday. It was so wonderful. Hard to find lacinato kale in stock plus great local beets. Plus the woman working the counter was extremely helpful and gave good suggestions. They also have a bulk section with a large selection. I will,definitely be back!
    Business Response:

    Welcome aboard.

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Gnaeus Julius Agricola on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/27/2015, 01:29 AM
    It's a great place to get food and help reduce the proliferation of food wast in the state of Maryland.
    Betty Beebe on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/17/2015, 01:55 AM
    I am so very grateful to Mill Valley and Gather Baltimore for the Blue Bag program, I'm on Social Security and this program allows me to eat very healthfully. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
    Cassie Huck on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/18/2015, 01:27 AM
    Friendly staff, delicious and well priced food. Love this place!
    April Altamira on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/11/2015, 01:37 AM
    You can not beat the blue bag special. I am telling everyone I know about this place!
    Allyson Mattanah on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/12/2015, 00:55 AM
    lovely, locally owned grocer. Great bulk foods and produce. Artisan breads, spices and teas. You can get your One Straw Farm share here in the summer rather than committing to getting to Waverley on Saturday Morning. Mill Valley open Thurs through Sun. Cheryl is the best.
    Business Response:

    Allyson, thank you so much for your support.

    Sarah Ittmann Leite on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/10/2014, 02:24 AM
    Such a great resource for folks who love to cook great food. Bulk food and spices section is great! I love not having lots of packaging and labels on my grains and flours. Wonderful seasonal local produce and great local meats and dairy.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.