Logo White
Watch Demo

Mill Valley General Store

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Retail|Baltimore, MD 21211

2800 Sisson St, Baltimore, MD 21211

(410) 235-0000

http://www.millvalleygeneralstore.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(41) · Retail

4 Irishtown Rd

(717) 637-8848
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bambi Lynn Dean Chapin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/19/2017, 06:49 AM
    Deanna Dawn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/30/2017, 01:31 AM
    Okay I lied and said I loved it even though I've never been there just letting you know I was wondering if somebody could tell me about it
    Kim Gregory on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/20/2017, 16:32 PM
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Joan Gordon Norman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/17/2017, 00:54 AM
    Victor Miranda on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/24/2016, 08:39 AM
    Erica White on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/17/2016, 02:33 AM
    I love it! The leaders in this town need to give it more support!
    Catrice Greer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/27/2016, 05:55 AM
    Laura Plitt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/08/2016, 00:29 AM
    Went here for the first time yesterday. It was so wonderful. Hard to find lacinato kale in stock plus great local beets. Plus the woman working the counter was extremely helpful and gave good suggestions. They also have a bulk section with a large selection. I will,definitely be back!
    Business Response:

    Welcome aboard.

    Brigid M Mires on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/17/2016, 01:19 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.