Logo White
Watch Demo

Mill Brothers Fine Woodworking

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Santee, CA 92071

9356 Wheatlands Rd # C, Ste C, Santee, CA 92071

(619) 562-6944

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom manufactuer of wood reidential cabinetry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Finlay on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 15:23 PM
Mill Brothers do absolutely gorgeous kitchen cabinets. Their work is impeccable. We highly recommend them. Susan & Mike Marrinan, Coronado, CA
Business Response:

Thanks Susan!!

Zoe Mohler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 13:28 PM
Mill Brothers does amazing work. They made our kitchen cabinets and after they did such a fabulous job, we hired them make our family room built-ins. Superb quality products and excellent customer services. Questions? Feel free to PM me and I will share photos. Thank you Mill Brothers!
Sandy Martin Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 10:29 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Justin Hardy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 07:24 AM
Professional, courteous and competent craftsmanship.
Business Response:

Thanks Justin, it's a pleasure to work with you and the whole Lorton Mitchell team.

Taylor Burt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 13:19 PM
Terry Tomlinson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2013, 18:50 PM
Yani Conrad LoCoco on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 13:43 PM
Briana Gorham on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 03:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.