Logo White
Watch Demo

Mile High Bike Tours

Own this business?
4.9
75 reviews
|Recreation|Denver, CO 80205

2301 Champa St, Denver, CO 80205

(303) 801-1766

https://www.milehighbiketours.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Tours

14 S Blackmer Rd

(303) 770-7870
About

As Denver's premier biking tour company, we're proud to help locals, newcomers, and tourists alike get to know the city we love and have an awesome time along the way. Our team of knowledgeable guides personalizes each tour as we navigate through downtown, meander along riverside bike paths, and traverse historic neighborhoods. Each tour includes an easy-to-use bike, helmet, and water. So, join us and explore the Denver way! Get active, enjoy some fresh air, and take your time savoring the sights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
75 reviews
564
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raffa Ella on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 14:37 PM
I did enjoy the city bike tour. Roger is very professional and I explored parts that I did not know at all. I found it very interesting. The staff is very available and kind. Im still in Denver and ready for the Historic Neighborhoods and City Parks Tour next Sunday! I cant wait! Raffaella A. Metallo
Raffaella Angela on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 06:20 AM
I did enjoy the city bike tour. Roger is very professional and I explored parts that I did not know at all. I found it very interesting. The staff is very available and kind. Im still in Denver and ready for the Historic Neighborhoods and City Parks Tour next Sunday! I cant wait! Raffaella A. Metallo
Dave Black on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 01:03 AM
Excellent tour, great guide and rear gunner, well looked after and great way to see and hear about downtown Denver. Enjoyed every minute and would highly recommend tour to anybody. Thanks Monique 🚴🏻‍♂️🚴🏻‍♂️ Dave and Margot 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nelda Gouger on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 01:00 AM
Roger was our tour guide and he was great! This was my first time in Denver and there was no better way to tour the city for the 1st time! It was unusually hot for Denver, and they even gave us free complementary water bottles. Meet super nice people from other parts of the US and had a blast! We even got craft ciders afterwards at Steam. Loved it highly recommended, and will definitely do it again!!
John Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 06:24 AM
Monique was a wonderful guide. I went on the city tour and saw a lot in just a couple of hours with some great historical information. It didn't hurt that it was a beautiful day in Denver for the ride!
Business Response:

Thank you John, I really enjoyed showing you my beautiful city!

Mark Loosley on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 01:31 AM
The best way to see Denver without a doubt, thanks Monique!🚴😀
Dean Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 06:28 AM
We came in a small group from England to visit the lovely city of Denver. We only had two nights and so a bike tour was a great way to see the city. The tour itself was very interesting and taught us a lot about Denver and some surprising monements of history were found. We even encountered a turtle on the bike path near the river! The best thing about the tour was Karen who helped us all around and gave a great tour. She also really helped everyone get the right bike, helmet etc at the start and we all loved every minute of it. So if you want something a little different in Denver use this company and see the hidden sights and history.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you for sharing! We’ve never encountered a turtle on a tour before. Leave it to Karen to spot that!

Mary Ann Nagyvary on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:01 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Mary! We're so glad you enjoyed the tour. Hope to have you again in the future! -Monique M., Manager

Karl Merchant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:02 AM
Karen did an excellent job shepherding us through the city and along the bike trails. We saw the highlights of Denver and the not so high lighted fantastic artwork that only a local would know how to find. I recommend this tour for everyone - even if you grew up in Denver.
Business Response:

So true, even the locals get a kick out of. Thank you for sharing!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.