Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike's Mobile Mechanic

Claimed
4.6
167 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mansfield, TX 76063

#8 Hidden Branch Est, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 323-3130

https://www.arlingtonautorepairshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2152 Corzine Dr

(817) 640-4306
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
About

Mike's Mobile Mechanic is an Auto Repair Shop in Arlington, TX. We offer a variety of services including Mobile Auto Repair, Auto Maintenance, Engine and Transmission Services, Brake Services, Vehicle Inspections, Diagnostic Services, and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
167 reviews
5140
  
45
  
30
  
24
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Abeyta on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 02:07 AM
If anyone needs a trustworthy, reasonably priced mobile mechanic, I have found the man. His name is Mike. He is fair, quick, and I highly recommend him. Mike's Mobile Mechanic - phone number. 817.323.3130.
Michael Dunn on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 17:17 PM
Awesome service with a swift response I highly recommend Mike cheers.. 👍
Business Response:

Thank you very much sir. we appreciate your business.

Katilyn Wink on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 12:54 PM
suburban wouldnt start this morning. replaced the battery, still nothing. called and within an hour he was in my driveway. worked quickly. friendly. figured out what was wrong and had the suburban up in running in under 20 minutes. reasonable pricing and knowledgable.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Courtney Elizabeth Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 04:18 AM
Mike answered all of my questions and immediately quoted me. He arrived on time and got the job done. If you ever need someone who is quick and efficient, Mike’s your go-to guy!
Caroline Kimball on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:06 AM
Mike is awesome! Honest and fast!
Van Mercer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 12:12 PM
Excellent service at an affordable price. Has worked on several of my vehicles & never let me down. Two thumbs up.
Business Response:

Thank you sir

Van Mercer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 08:23 AM
Excellent service at an affordable price. Has worked on several of my vehicles & never let me down. Two thumbs up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.