Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mikes Bike Chalet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
133 reviews
|Bike Repair/Maintenance|Mesa, AZ 85205 United States

5050 E University Dr Suite 115A, Ste 115a, Mesa, AZ 85205 United States

(480) 807-2944

http://mikesbikechalet.com/index.html

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mike's Bikes LLC is located at 5253 E Brown Rd Ste 102, Mesa, AZ. This location is in the Alta Mesa Community Association neighborhood. This business specializes in Other Sports.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
133 reviews
5124
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken Wayne Hand review for Mikes Bike Chalet
Ken Wayne Hand on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:00 AM
I just want to Thank Mike I got here yesterday and when I unloaded our bikes. My bike had the gears all out of Wacky I phoned Mike and brought it out and 15 minutes later it was all fixed up !!! Thank you Mike great job 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽. The best place ever..
Bruce B. review for Mikes Bike Chalet
Bruce B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:33 AM
Best bike shop in the southwestern United States mike is a magician on repairs !! Prices are right their (a little low) great for you, the consumer staff very knowledgeable and the The prettiest sales lady I've ever seen !! The best in Arizona (go to Mike's for a great Bike!! 🚴‍♀️🚲. B.Bell
Kimberly Conroy review for Mikes Bike Chalet
Kimberly Conroy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 16:58 PM
I just want to give Mike a huge shout out. My boy was anxiously waiting for his bike to be fixed. Needed an extra part and Mike stayed late to make sure nicks bike was done. You made a boy very happy tonight!!! Great people!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Robert A. review for Mikes Bike Chalet
Robert A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/28/2014, 06:56 AM
Good stuff, they have so many great tools and parts in here, very accommodating crew and a well rounded sales team. Truly one of the best bike shops around.
danny b. review for Mikes Bike Chalet
danny b. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/07/2009, 08:54 AM
good shop I went to Mike Bike shop awhile ago to purchase a ew bike for myself. I was really after a hybrid, cross between a 10 speed and mountain bike but they didn't have any in stock at the time. The employees were very courteous and apologetic. would go back to them to check out there wares if I ever need to shop for a bike again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.