Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

mike's auto worksOwn this business?

5.0
10 reviews|
Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85203

1734 E Main St #11, Mesa, AZ 85203

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mike's Auto Works is located at 1734 E Main St Ste 7, Mesa, AZ. This business specializes in Auto Repair & Service.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2017, 02:03 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2014, 02:10 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2014, 02:08 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:06 AM
I haven't needed him yet but I'll use him if the need arises..
on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2013, 03:05 AM
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/27/2013, 02:02 AM
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/28/2012, 03:06 AM
I have had my 2005 Chevy Silverado Service at Mike s Auto for over 3 years now. He always has time to answer any of my questions and has the best labor rate in town at \$65 an hour. Always fixes every...  more>>

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.