Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike's Auto Body Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Body Shops|Belton, MO 64012

605 N Scott Ave, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 331-0909

https://www.mikesautobodyinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(78) · Automotive

31570 Old Kc Rd

(913) 294-4016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Body Shops

1310 State Ave

(913) 371-6654
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1102 S Commercial St

(816) 884-5111

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Body Shops

709 Cherokee St

(913) 682-0645

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Automotive

210 W 19th St

(660) 584-6668

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(49) · Automotive

27506 Walker Rd

(816) 380-7200

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Mike's Auto Body Inc is a premier auto body repair shop specializing in auto collision repair and restoration. We use cutting-edge computer technology to perform precision repairs in accordance to the manufacturer's highest quality standards. Established in 1980, we built our auto body repair shop to provide clients with the highest quality collision repairs possible. We offer lifetime warranties and make sure everyone is completely satisfied with the repairs on their vehicle. As the preferred auto body repair shop to insurance companies, you can be confident that our certified technicians will carefully examine your vehicle and offer you honest solutions. History Established in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
580
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
earll2155 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 15:13 PM
Wow! What a pleasant waiting room. Last weekend was my first full-service visit. I’ll be a regular customer. It was very clean, friendly, excellent, and I was in and out in less time than expected. Everyone had a great and friendly attitude when I went to AMCW! Helpful employees and hard workers. You charge too little for the service I got. I will be back for more smiles and great work.
EARL l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 14:21 PM
Wow! What a pleasant waiting room Wow! What a pleasant waiting room. Last weekend was my first full-service visit. Ill be a regular customer. It was very clean, friendly, excellent, and I was in and out in less time than expected. Everyone had a great and friendly attitude when I went to AMCW! Helpful employees and hard workers. You charge too little for the service I got. I will be back for more smiles and great work.
EARL l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 09:54 AM
Wow! What a pleasant waiting room. Last weekend was my first full-service visit. I’ll be a regular customer. It was very clean, friendly, excellent, and I was in and out in less time than expected. Everyone had a great and friendly attitude when I went to AMCW! Helpful employees and hard workers. You charge too little for the service I got. I will be back for more smiles and great work.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
earll217 on Superpages

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 04:50 AM
Wow! What a pleasant waiting room. Last weekend was my first full-service visit. I¿ll be a regular customer. It was very clean, friendly, excellent, and I was in and out in less time than expected. Everyone had a great and friendly attitude when I went to AMCW! Helpful employees and hard workers. You charge too little for the service I got. I will be back for more smiles and great work.
kfrank k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 09:18 AM
This is my second time here. I came back due to good service. This time I came back I got more work done because I was so impressed last time. I will recommend this location. Keep up the good service.
kfrank837 on Superpages

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 06:20 AM
This is my second time here. I came back due to good service. This time I came back I got more work done because I was so impressed last time. I will recommend this location. Keep up the good service.
FRANK K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 04:51 AM
Good service This is my second time here. I came back due to good service. This time I came back I got more work done because I was so impressed last time. I will recommend this location. Keep up the good service.
Matt t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 16:03 PM
Best shop! Best place in the Kansas City area to get your car fixed!
tmatt313 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 12:34 PM
Best place in the Kansas City area to get your car fixed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.