Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Roy Roofing Company

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Contractors|Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

120 Glenn Hill Drive, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

(615) 681-2060

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

10 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

18 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

6 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

2 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

7 people are looking at this business

Pav-Lak Contracting Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

325 Marcus Blvd # 1

(631) 434-7300

5 people are looking at this business

About

Call us for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew N Dana Carroll on Facebook

9 months ago

04/12/2019, 03:55 AM
First time using Mike's Roofing and we had an excellent experience.
The cost was very competitive and great craftsmanship, and this is coming from owners who live in California, and could not be present for this roof replace.
Mike kept in constant communication with his regarding the roof, from sending us pictures of the materials to be used as well as step by step pictures of work in progress, to the final product.
We are very pleased and would refer Mike to anyone who needed a roof.
Dana Carroll
Valerie James on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:13 AM
This is 2nd home Mike Roy Roofing has completed for me in the Hendersonville /Gallatin area. Great prices, exceptional service, beautiful finished product.
They were here promptly at 7:00 am and done by 4:00 pm. No trace of construction debris and everything back in place.
My Atlas Architectural shingles in Pristine Heather are 3D and look like shake shingle.
Thanks, Mike, for another great experience!
Virginia F on BBB

10 months ago

03/07/2019, 03:14 AM
Prompt, honest, fair pricing and quality work. What more could anyone ask for when having roofing issues on a rainy day. I highly recommend Mike Roy's Roofing to anyone that needs work on your home.
Virginia F*******
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mari Dew on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 09:44 AM
Wonderful company and excellent craftsmanship. And all at a competitive price. I am grateful to Mike and his team for my awesome roof! A pleasure to work with, and I have already referred him to another friend. Thank you!
Raymond Brody on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 04:31 AM
Words can not express what a fantastic company this is. Mike and his staff went over and beyond. Outstanding experience.
Eric G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/13/2019, 14:36 PM
No experience with his business, as I live out of town. But I've known Mike from _long_ before he owned a roofing business, when he lived, and preached full-time, in north Alabama. I know him to be a man of the highest of standards. He was scrupulously honest, then, and I have no reason to believe that he has or ever will change--if he tells you that he will do something, you can "take it to the bank." I wish that Mike were around where I live now--I need guttering work done, and I don't know whom I can trust! I shouldn't do this, but my email address is justgivemethetruth@yahoo.com. Feel free to ask me anything about his character.
Michele Owsley on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 01:19 AM
Mike and his crew did a wonderful job on my roof. He was very professional and even came back when I had a separate issue with the gutters.
Cathy Meo on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 03:16 AM
Refreshing! To find a contractor who says what he means, and means what he says! We interviewed probably 8 roofers before settling on Mike and we're happy we did. We feel blessed to have Mike as our roofer! He wasnt the cheapest, nor the most pricey, but at the end of the day, we trusted him. So much so, that we referred him to do new roofing systems at both my brothers home, as well as my parents home and he didnt disappoint! Mike Roy & his crew provide outstanding service at a fair and reasonable price, and we feel safe that if an issue arises, that he will stand behind his work! They were prompt, timely, quality conscious and tidy. The only thing they left behind was a handsome, superbly ...  more>>
Ronald-Susie Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 03:02 AM
A very good company to do business with. Mike and company get 5 stars, he made sure all was well with the installation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.