Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Roy Roofing Company

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Contractors|Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

120 Glenn Hill Drive, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

(615) 681-2060

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

3 people are looking at this business

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

9 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

4 people are looking at this business

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

3 people are looking at this business

Scott & Scott Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

384 Mountain Falls Rd

(540) 877-1908

6 people are looking at this business

B & J Roofing Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2951 Moon Station Rd

(770) 591-9817

4 people are looking at this business

About

Call us for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Horton on Facebook

a month ago

01/31/2020, 00:32 AM
Mike Roy roofing company did an excellent job on our roof shingle replacement! Organized, experienced, on time quality work. Give him a call for any upgrades on the outside of your home.
Lisa B. on BBB

a month ago

01/29/2020, 04:05 AM
Mike Roy is the ultimate good guy!!!Three other roofing companies came to my property and tried to sell me a new roof. Anywhere from 5-7 thousand dollars.Mike went out & said this is a repair and it cost me 500.00Mike fixes it. Paid my bill.💯perfection
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your business and your trust! Please let me know if there are any other projects that I can help you with.

Susan Sizemore on Facebook

2 months ago

12/14/2019, 12:23 PM
We had the pleasure of working with Mike and his crew recently and were very satisfied with the results. He oversaw numerous complicated details and corrected things that had been done incorrectly in the past. We'd highly recommend Mike Roy Roofing Company for your roofing needs.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Johnny Felker on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 05:38 AM
We have used Mike's company to install both a new roof and replacement windows for our house. We are very pleased with the quality of both jobs. The roofing crew was efficient and courteous. The window installation crew was well-organized, completing a 20-window installation in a matter of a few hours. Mike's honesty and integrity as a businessman is unsurpassed. He will see to it that the job is done right and at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Mike Roy Roofing Company.
Suzy Blackwell Walters on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2019, 10:43 AM
Mike Roy Roofing did an excellent job for us. We have dealt with Mike in the past and recently and he is always prompt and professional.
Keata Brewer on Facebook

7 months ago

08/08/2019, 10:08 AM
Mike Roy Roofing did a fantastic job on our roof and gutters. He is reasonably priced and his crew works really hard! I recommend Mike's team for all your roofing needs!
Deborah Gifford Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

07/02/2019, 03:03 AM
The Mike Ray Roofing team is AMAZING! Very professional! I received an absolutely amazing roof at a unbeatable price. I was satisfied from beginning to end. Give them a call.
Kristi Seehafer on Facebook

8 months ago

06/16/2019, 02:04 AM
I was so impressed with the speed and neatness of the work. Other roofing companies I've used always left a mess, but not these workers. I highly recommend them!
Liselotte Terrell on Facebook

9 months ago

06/08/2019, 07:43 AM
We highly recommend Mike Roy Roofing Company. His rates are reasonable and his quality of work is outstanding. He always stands behind his work. He is prompt, courteous and pleasure to deal with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.