Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Roy Roofing Company

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

120 Glenn Hill Drive, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

(615) 681-2060

http://www.mikeroyroofing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Christner Contracting Co
5.0
(22) · Roofing

17587 US-34

(641) 684-0648

4 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Construction & Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2130 Magnum Cir

(402) 261-9017

2 people are looking at this business

Micasa Pro Roofers
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3200 Guasti Road #100

(909) 321-6060
Superior Water and Air: Denver
5.0
(56) · Contractors

15562 E Fremont Dr # B106

(303) 800-2410

1 person is looking at this business

Complex Manufacturing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3 S. Whyte St

(410) 775-1441
Ameradon Services
5.0
(37) · Contractors

12 Jaymar Dr

(507) 304-3537

2 people are looking at this business

About

Call us for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Liselotte Terrell on Facebook

    8 days ago

    06/08/2019, 07:43 AM
    We highly recommend Mike Roy Roofing Company. His rates are reasonable and his quality of work is outstanding. He always stands behind his work. He is prompt, courteous and pleasure to deal with.
    Denisa Mastin on Facebook

    24 days ago

    05/23/2019, 08:45 AM
    Mike Roy installed a new roof five years ago and did a wonderful job. We recently installed replacement windows throughout our home and his service is excellent. He is very kind, punctual, and the install only took two days for 28 windows. No need to call anyone else!
    Starlis Keen on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/26/2019, 07:35 AM
    Mike Roy did what he said, when he said he would do it, and kept me updated. I chose Mike Roy based on a recommendation that I trusted and after speaking with him, I felt comfortable with going forward without shopping. I chose the "one and done" 50 year 4 Star CertainTeed in Heather Blend. I recommend Mike Roy Roofing as someone you can trust.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Matthew N Dana Carroll on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/12/2019, 03:55 AM
    First time using Mike's Roofing and we had an excellent experience.
    The cost was very competitive and great craftsmanship, and this is coming from owners who live in California, and could not be present for this roof replace.
    Mike kept in constant communication with his regarding the roof, from sending us pictures of the materials to be used as well as step by step pictures of work in progress, to the final product.
    We are very pleased and would refer Mike to anyone who needed a roof.
    Dana Carroll
    Valerie James on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/03/2019, 02:13 AM
    This is 2nd home Mike Roy Roofing has completed for me in the Hendersonville /Gallatin area. Great prices, exceptional service, beautiful finished product.
    They were here promptly at 7:00 am and done by 4:00 pm. No trace of construction debris and everything back in place.
    My Atlas Architectural shingles in Pristine Heather are 3D and look like shake shingle.
    Thanks, Mike, for another great experience!
    Mari Dew on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/08/2019, 09:44 AM
    Wonderful company and excellent craftsmanship. And all at a competitive price. I am grateful to Mike and his team for my awesome roof! A pleasure to work with, and I have already referred him to another friend. Thank you!
    Raymond Brody on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/14/2019, 04:31 AM
    Words can not express what a fantastic company this is. Mike and his staff went over and beyond. Outstanding experience.
    Michele Owsley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/27/2018, 01:19 AM
    Mike and his crew did a wonderful job on my roof. He was very professional and even came back when I had a separate issue with the gutters.
    Cathy Meo on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/22/2018, 03:16 AM
    Refreshing! To find a contractor who says what he means, and means what he says! We interviewed probably 8 roofers before settling on Mike and we're happy we did. We feel blessed to have Mike as our roofer! He wasnt the cheapest, nor the most pricey, but at the end of the day, we trusted him. So much so, that we referred him to do new roofing systems at both my brothers home, as well as my parents home and he didnt disappoint! Mike Roy & his crew provide outstanding service at a fair and reasonable price, and we feel safe that if an issue arises, that he will stand behind his work! They were prompt, timely, quality conscious and tidy. The only thing they left behind was a handsome, superbly ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.