Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Roy Roofing Company

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Contractors|Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

120 Glenn Hill Drive, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

(615) 681-2060

http://www.mikeroyroofing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Complex Manufacturing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3 S. Whyte St

(410) 775-1441

1 person is looking at this business

Ameradon Services
5.0
(37) · Contractors

12 Jaymar Dr

(507) 304-3537

2 people are looking at this business

Bohn Trucking & Excavating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5631 Kellner Rd

(715) 423-2028

1 person is looking at this business

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

4 people are looking at this business

Wls Utilities Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors
Mold Blockers
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1320 Rail Head Blvd

(239) 431-7338

About

Call us for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keata Brewer on Facebook

12 days ago

08/08/2019, 10:08 AM
Mike Roy Roofing did a fantastic job on our roof and gutters. He is reasonably priced and his crew works really hard! I recommend Mike's team for all your roofing needs!
Deborah Gifford Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 03:03 AM
The Mike Ray Roofing team is AMAZING! Very professional! I received an absolutely amazing roof at a unbeatable price. I was satisfied from beginning to end. Give them a call.
Kristi Seehafer on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 02:04 AM
I was so impressed with the speed and neatness of the work. Other roofing companies I've used always left a mess, but not these workers. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Liselotte Terrell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2019, 07:43 AM
We highly recommend Mike Roy Roofing Company. His rates are reasonable and his quality of work is outstanding. He always stands behind his work. He is prompt, courteous and pleasure to deal with.
Denisa Mastin on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 08:45 AM
Mike Roy installed a new roof five years ago and did a wonderful job. We recently installed replacement windows throughout our home and his service is excellent. He is very kind, punctual, and the install only took two days for 28 windows. No need to call anyone else!
Starlis Keen on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 07:35 AM
Mike Roy did what he said, when he said he would do it, and kept me updated. I chose Mike Roy based on a recommendation that I trusted and after speaking with him, I felt comfortable with going forward without shopping. I chose the "one and done" 50 year 4 Star CertainTeed in Heather Blend. I recommend Mike Roy Roofing as someone you can trust.
Matthew N Dana Carroll on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 03:55 AM
First time using Mike's Roofing and we had an excellent experience.
The cost was very competitive and great craftsmanship, and this is coming from owners who live in California, and could not be present for this roof replace.
Mike kept in constant communication with his regarding the roof, from sending us pictures of the materials to be used as well as step by step pictures of work in progress, to the final product.
We are very pleased and would refer Mike to anyone who needed a roof.
Dana Carroll
Valerie James on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:13 AM
This is 2nd home Mike Roy Roofing has completed for me in the Hendersonville /Gallatin area. Great prices, exceptional service, beautiful finished product.
They were here promptly at 7:00 am and done by 4:00 pm. No trace of construction debris and everything back in place.
My Atlas Architectural shingles in Pristine Heather are 3D and look like shake shingle.
Thanks, Mike, for another great experience!
Virginia F on BBB

5 months ago

03/07/2019, 03:14 AM
Prompt, honest, fair pricing and quality work. What more could anyone ask for when having roofing issues on a rainy day. I highly recommend Mike Roy's Roofing to anyone that needs work on your home.
Virginia F*******
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.