Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Budinsky - State Farm Insurance Agent

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Insurance|Finleyville, PA 15332

3 Airport Rd Ste 100, Ste 100, Finleyville, PA 15332

(724) 348-7777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Beck Insurance Agency
5.0
(2) · Insurance

6000 Brownsboro Park Blvd

(502) 897-9011

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Cash Express
5.0
(2) · Insurance

3204 N Main St

(817) 625-0412

1 person is looking at this business

Alvarado's Services and Window Tint
5.0
(1) · Insurance

7571 Arlington Avenue

(951) 354-8500

1 person is looking at this business

American Family Insurance - Michele Weber
5.0
(4) · Insurance

703 N Main St

(309) 852-2180
First Delta Group
5.0
(4) · Insurance

727 Hastings Dr

(847) 537-8088
The Audit Store Inc
5.0
(4) · Insurance

10540 Barkley # 210

(913) 647-7268

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri N John Granato on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:44 AM
Mike is friendly, professional, and he has been wonderful to work with. They always find the answer that you are looking for, and they beat most competitors on price and they offer fast, reliable service.
Jamie DeRosa on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2019, 08:33 AM
Mike Budinsky and his team are wonderful. They truly care about their customers. Mike is very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to answer your questions and help in all situations. I sincerely could not be happier. Further, my experiences with State Farm could not be better. I remember the commercials -- "Like a good neighbor..." I feel they have really lived up to this statement.
S.J. Antonucci on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 03:52 AM
My family has been using Mike Budinsky's State Farm services for many years. Mike is amazing and is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We have used State Farm not only for our car insurance, but also for renter's, fire, and life insurance. When my mom passed away and we had to make a claim, Mike helped me through every step of the paperwork and personally making sure he was there to help every step of the way with everything. I will be a State Farm customer for life thanks to the world class customer service I've received from Mike Budinsky's office.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jackie Izydorczyk Dufalla on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:56 AM
Super friendly and great to work with! I would recommend them to everyone!
Nick Kohrs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:53 AM
I've had a great experience with Mike Budinsky State Farm. Very knowledgeable and friendly people. A+
Anita Dufalla on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 06:54 AM
The Budinsky Agency is more than great. My former State Farm agent's secretary would not even let me talk directly to him. I was about to change agents and then, Mike appeared! Now I know what it means to have a good agent. Mike is proactive, knowledgeable and cares about me as a customer. Even though he is 30 miles away, you would think he was right next door. Mike answers questions immediately, whether I call or email. I would recommend Mike and his staff to take care of all your insurance needs.
Charles Stitcher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 06:06 AM
Mike and team are exceptional - been with State Farm for 20+ years and by far the most responsive and engaged agent and team we've worked with. Many times we've needed some documentation, and they literally have it within minutes and go the extra mile to mail hard copies. If you get their voice mail, the message says someone will get back to you within 20 minutes, and they really do. Over the years, as our family has grown and our needs have change, they've been great in identifying the right products, coverage levels, and prices to meet our budget. It's really the little things that make them stand out - Mike personally calling on birthdays, always asking about the kids by name and taking t...  more>>
Jeff Seaman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 01:49 AM
My experience here has been absolutely amazing. The people at State Farm like Mike, Jeremy & Julie really care about their customers. First when I had switched from Nationwide to State Farm they had saved me a lot of money. In addition when I was with Nationwide they didn't care two cents about how I was doing. They would never call to check up on us. They just sat back and collected our money for our vehicle and homeowners insurance. State Farm does not operate like that at all. They honestly care about their customers. They go above and beyond to helping the customer out.
If you're seeking a change please talk to Mike or Jeremy Budinsky. They will be very helpful and make your decision ver
...  more>>
John Sabo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 10:14 AM
Mike and his staff are terrific to work with. They are truly looking out for their customers best interest. Always available and very knowledgeable!! Mike and State Farm handle our homeowners & automobile insurance and we have a great rate on a car loan with State Farm Bank as well. Mike does it all!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.