Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midwest Motor Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
156 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Granite City, IL 62048

1 Fun Ln, Granite City, IL 62048

(618) 251-3902

https://www.midwestmotorsports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(214) · Automotive

2690 Masterson Ave., Suite 300

(314) 427-9090
4.8
(87) · Automotive

25 Thunderbird Cir

(217) 324-6031

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(53) · Automotive

123 N Central Ave

(636) 938-4343

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(71) · Automotive

202 Crafton Dr

(636) 385-6300
4.6
(337) · Automotive

718 Old Rte 66 N

(217) 324-6565

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(87) · Motorcycle Dealers

1490 E Edwardsville Rd Ste 2

(618) 255-6116

9 people are looking at this business

About

Midwest Motor Sports is a family owned, full-service dealership located in Hartford, IL just 20 minutes outside of St Louis, since 1995. We carry a variety of brands such as Polaris, Slingshot, Yamaha, Suzuki and CFMOTO.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
156 reviews
5118
  
421
  
34
  
22
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
paul488 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2012, 02:12 AM
I just wanted to let everyone know they have the best service dept in the area!! I have had 3 different sea doo products there and never had an issue with them. They were alway fast and went over everything they did to my sea doo. I have only had one issue with them and they fixed it without any problems! 5 stars thank you guys very much!!!!
Michael G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 02:31 AM
Read some other reviews. I have seen nothing good about Midwest Motorsports. Horrible service, poor knowledge, and no willingness to make the customer happy. I brought my Seadoo wave runner int to Midwest Motorsports because it would not start. I waited about two weeks for them to "fix" it and then when I picked it up it would not start. I would make the same noise when I brought it in as it did after they "fixed" it. They offer not refunds, no apologies, and no solution to fix my problem. $325 later and I have nothing to show for it but some Velcro... yes Velcro. They used Velcro to secure a storage latch instead of buying a $9.95 part that I bought from St. Louis Power Sports in Fenton. This is also not the first time I have had issues with them but it is the most painful.
jerryberry on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/17/2010, 01:11 AM
Great place with great customer service – Every time Ive brought my SeaDoo or my Yamaha motorcycle in for service, it has been a great, no hassle experience. They always communicate with me every step of the way and go out of their way to make sure Im aware of everything that is being done, including the costs. The parts deptartment always has the parts I need and everyone is very friendly.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Rosebud12 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/14/2009, 02:34 AM
Don't use them for any Seadoo service – I spoke with their service department and told them the Seadoo RXT that I bought there wasn't running and had an error code 1517. I dropped it off to be fixed, paid my $70 and took the seadoo to the lake. Guess what, it didn't run. When I spoke to them about it, they said "We cleared the codes didn't we?" Yes, but the seadoo is not running. So they suggested that I bring it back and my response was didn't we just do this? Needless to say, I didn't bring the seadoo back and went to another dealer. This is my third bad experience with them and I feel bad that I have recommended them in the past.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.