Logo White
Watch Demo

Midtown Motors & Scooters

Own this business?
4.8
134 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32117

739 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

(386) 265-4747

https://www.mynewcycle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282
5.0
(19) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642
4.9
(773) · Motorcycle Dealers

430 Alexander St

(352) 383-9900
4.9
(19) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556
4.9
(31) · Motorcycle Dealers
4.8
(23) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd

(386) 760-1606
About

Specialties Midtown Motorcycles and Scooters is Your Hometown One Stop Motorcycle and Scooter Shop. Midtown Motorcycles and Scooters has the widest variety of scooter body styles in Daytona Beach. We sell scooters, motorcycles, electric scooters, quads, dirt bikes and more. Midtown has a full service shop with certified motorcycle technicians who are ready to help. We work on everything we sell and most everything else, including Chinese scooters. We stock most scooter parts and whatever we don't have in stock we can have delivered. We offer upgrade kits. We offer NO credit financing; 100 Days Same as Cash. We offer up to 5 year extended warranties on $999 scooters and other new bikes. Histo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
134 reviews
593
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stormy Gail Scott on Facebook

a month ago

04/19/2020, 08:00 AM
I love these people !!! Everyone is very professional and very nice !! I love them i will be coming back for my atv needs :)
Jim Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2020, 01:39 AM
Thank you Tom and his staff for fixing my scooter today. I score 10 OUT OF 10. EXCELLENT customer service. I feel part of the family!
Corey Ryan Morin on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 05:08 AM
Called yesterday for a quote on a new tire and installation for my scooter since there was a screw in it and Tom was very helpful on the phone and even squeezed me right in this morning and even helped me with a few extra things that I prob knew nothing about! Overall I rate them 10 out of 10 and would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks Midtown Motorcycles and Scooters for some great service!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jamie Megdade on Facebook

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:27 AM
Tom was great in helping my son purchase his motor bike and making sure it was safe and completely calibrated before he left with it. Financing was very simple and fast as well. MAKE SURE YOU MENTION JAMIE MEGDADE SENT YOU! And ask for Tom when purchasing your new toy, he’ll make sure the entire process runs quickly and smoothly.
Keith Leonard on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 17:53 PM
They are the best. They always take care of me! Matt in the service department is the man! I have to call out my boy Tom though, he's always johnny-on-the-spot!
Zwe Myint Myat Bhone on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2019, 10:36 AM
One of the best service I’ve ever seen!! They really take care of the customers!! I love it!🤩🤩
Tracey Lynch on Facebook

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 04:15 AM
The best!!! Please trust that you will love the experience. I recommend it to everyone
Tiffiany Kennedy on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:24 AM
Myra Brady on Facebook

10 months ago

07/27/2019, 01:01 AM
My boyfriend and I both have a 2017 Dong Fang 50cc scooter/motorcycles. We have been in the shop 3x now. 2 oil changes and 1 problem that hasn't been solved yet. David is trying hard to help us get the instrument panel working correctly. He is working with another scooter dealer to try and solve the issue. There is a possibility the new panel is damaged also. Hope to get the whole problem resolved quickly. Today there was no charge to rewire headlight and adjust idle speed. We appreciate the service. Thank you David and your co-workers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.