Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midlands Exams & Drug Screen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
24 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|West Columbia, SC 29169

3020 Sunset Boulevard, #102, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 939-8422

http://www.midlandsexams.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Laboratory Testing

2700 Middleburg Dr #104

(803) 253-6688
4.4
(127) · Healthcare

2249 Augusta St

(803) 936-0339

3 people are looking at this business

About

Wether you are a large company, a small business or an individual seeking answers to personal issues, MEDS can lead your way!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
24 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Ouellette on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 02:14 AM
Shannon Comar Palmer-Albertsen on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 03:49 AM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/01/2013, 11:54 AM
I went this morning for a physical and a handful of vaccinations. Everyone was very nice and professional. I never experienced a feeling of doubt. That's the first time I walked out of a medical establishment with a genuine smile and great feeling. You're in good hands there.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Guest46686 on Superpages

10 years ago

08/07/2011, 05:56 AM
I was sent here by my employer for a pre-employment test. I was nerves just because I had never been tested. And you know the nightmare stories out there.The staff made me feel relaxed becaise they could sense the fear in me. They took the time to explain everything and let me ask questions. A lot better place than doctor in the box or emergency room
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.