Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
216 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

3000 Walnut St, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(720) 370-9377

https://www.midas.com/denver/store.aspx

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your Boulder Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
216 reviews
5112
  
47
  
35
  
216
  
172
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
pam g. review for Midas
pam g. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/16/2012, 00:31 AM
Extremely happy – Went to the Midas in boulder. They were so helpful and honest. I got in and out in the amount of time that they told me I would. The price was very fair. I will go back every time I have an issue with my vehicle.
curtis g. review for Midas
curtis g. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/15/2012, 02:24 AM
best shop in boulder – went to midas in boulder as i was told by my dealership i needed brakes to the tune of 600.00 dollars.they got me right in did a estimate for 280.00 dollars and got the job done in a hour.very friendly clean and they have my busisness for life.
wendyhu review for Midas
wendyhu on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/28/2011, 01:56 AM
NOT CONCERNED WITH YOUR SAFETY – NOT CONCERNED WITH YOUR SAFTY!!! I feel like when you go in for a cheap oil change all they are doing is trying to sell you something else to line their pockets. After getting my oil changed they did their check list and marked red for coolant and low level & marked red on shocks and struts. They gave me the price for fixing the strut mount but did not point out the coolant. Next day, my husband was stranded on 93 with the car overheating... The fluids were not refilled yet marked and I feel our safety was not considered at all. DON'T GO HERE!!!!! Cheap oil change is not worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Contributor review for Midas
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/09/2008, 02:05 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers maintenance and repair for cars and trucks including brakes, oil changes, batteries, exhaust, climate control, radiator flushes and more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.