Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
160 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sacramento, CA 95814

431 16th St, Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 446-7808

https://www.midas.com/sacramento/store.aspx?shopnum=1295&dmanum=752001#utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3309 Monier Cir

(916) 631-4118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1513 Sports Dr #100

(916) 419-7777
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4790 Franklin Blvd

(916) 454-4134
5.0
(5) · Automotive

7487 Rollingwood Blvd

(916) 723-7300
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1606 Olive Dr

(530) 574-8391

2 people are looking at this business

About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your local Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
160 reviews
5102
  
415
  
36
  
26
  
123
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clifford Dickey review for Midas
Clifford Dickey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 04:08 AM
Nick and his staff were awesome. The prices are reasonable, and they took care of the issue in a great amount of time.
Christopher Armando review for Midas
Christopher Armando on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 04:15 AM
this place always takes care of me . I've been coming here for about 8 years and I've never had a complaint.
TrumannAshley Harris III review for Midas
TrumannAshley Harris III on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:40 AM
Great Service....is way better than the florin location, which will be out of business soon!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Chris Belsky review for Midas
Chris Belsky on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:32 AM
Awesome team of professionals. We will go back for future maintenance needs. Thanks guys!
Amie Lea review for Midas
Amie Lea on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 04:13 AM
These guys are amazing! They are honest and reasonably priced and take the time to make sure that you know what’s going on with your car before you make a decision. I’ve been coming here for years and I highly recommend this shop. Not to mention the folks who work the counter are always courteous and funny. *two thumbs up*
Business Response:

Thanks!

Lyazido a L. review for Midas
Lyazido a L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:36 AM
I took my car to a mecanic to fix my air suspension lincoln towncar 2004 . And thats take 35 days yes 35 days whitout getting fixed I bring it to sean at Midas shop at 16th street and its fixed in 35 minutes that is the professionnel mecanic thanks lot to all of you at Midas 16th street sac ca 95814 . Again thank you
leekh review for Midas
leekh on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/20/2009, 01:14 AM
horrible!! – I went here to get my oil changed. I picked up my car and went home, the next morning I noticed a puddle of oil under my car the next morning. When I went back, they first refused to see my car that day, after throwing a fit they looked at my car. They found that there was a nut missing TRANSLATION: they forgot to put it back on! Everyone on the planet knows that there is no way a car will run without oil, I barely saved my car. Save yourself the headache, go somewhere else!
rjcarson1 review for Midas
rjcarson1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/03/2009, 05:48 AM
One star is too many – In September of 2008 they replaced my power steering pump. Last Tuesday I was driving to lunch and I lost power steering, I was only a few blocks away from the shop so I managed to drive it there. I thought this would be under warranty so I was surprised to get a call saying it was going to be $180 dollars. I picked up the car on Thursday and was surprised to find out they charged me for an extra part which seemed to be unrelated to the Power steering. The manager said he told me about it over the phone but he did not. I also looked at the way the bracket is and its right behind the Power steering pump. The only way if that broke is if they didn’t do the job right in the first place. I should not have been charged for the work. I spoke with the owner a few days later about it and he pretty much discounted everything I said. I started doing some research on the bracket and stumbled upon how the power steering pump is installed. When I had the power steering pump replaced, it was because the pulley had broke (the pump itself was okay) the manager said “you can’t just replace the pulley you have to replace the whole thing”. Well today I found out you can just replace the pulley! If you take your car there you deserve to be ripped off
missyjohn7 review for Midas
missyjohn7 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/04/2008, 01:36 AM
Great service. – Friendly staff was able to fix my car immediately. Thanks Midas.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.