Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid State Equine Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Liberty, NC 27298

2504 Staley Store Rd, Liberty, NC 27298

(336) 622-7447

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Practice Restricted to Horses, Practice Limited to Horses

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane M. Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 08:08 AM
Thank you, Dr. Kimbrell, for the great care and expertise you showed my crew today. Brilliant, clean teeth to show for the trip. Thanks, Elizabeth for setting up the appointment. See you soon!
Rachel Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 22:37 PM
Dr. Cindy Kimbrell has taken wonderful care of our little herd. Great vet and great service!
Rose Verhoeven on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:11 AM
Dr Cindy has taken excellent care of my horses for more than 20 years. She is caring, compassionate, logical, and a true physician. She listens to you and won't force you into a treatment plan, but will do what is right for both you and your horse. Her staff is also excellent. I highly recommend Mid State Equine Hospital.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Katherine Wilkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 15:49 PM
Absolutely love Dr. Kimbrell and her staff! She's always here when we need her with kindness, compassion, and honesty.
Bethany Sharpe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 06:20 AM
Love, love, love Dr. Cindy Kimbrell and her staff!
Joy Harper Isley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2014, 07:13 AM
Awesome staff and an extremely caring vet....you are the very best Cindy!
Maria Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2014, 04:04 AM
Sherry Pickard Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 01:58 AM
Meg Daughton Gwyn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 07:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.