Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid City Hand Car Wash and Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
256 reviews
|Car Wash|Berwyn, IL 60402 United States

4433 Harlem Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402 United States

(708) 317-5187

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1822 Pickwick Ln

(847) 657-7500
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4604 W 137th St

(708) 239-0312
5.0
(12) · Car Wash

211 W Rand Rd

(847) 870-8550
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

2510 IL-176 G

(815) 477-4911
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

855 Rand Rd

(224) 250-2222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
256 reviews
5187
  
423
  
37
  
210
  
125
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gino Hecimovic review for Mid City Hand Car Wash and Tire Shop
Gino Hecimovic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:58 AM
Job done right every time
Dajana Ubovic review for Mid City Hand Car Wash and Tire Shop
Dajana Ubovic on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 02:43 AM
Absolutely love it ! Service is great. Car is always detailed well and no matter what I ask for or point out that I want extra it actually gets done! Thanks and you have a dedicated customer over here ;)
Carlos Flores review for Mid City Hand Car Wash and Tire Shop
Carlos Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:03 AM
I have washed both my cars and they leave everything nice and clean !
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carlos Sangre De Kali review for Mid City Hand Car Wash and Tire Shop
Carlos Sangre De Kali on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 16:11 PM
it was chikenn loved it...
David Marquez review for Mid City Hand Car Wash and Tire Shop
David Marquez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2017, 03:09 AM
I went to this car wash on a friend's recommendation. Although there was some small minor touches that they missed, I was not disappointed with the final result. I went around 3 p.m. and I didn't wait for no more than 30 minutes. The pricing is comparable to other well known hand car washes in the area but even then, their quality of their car washes have begun to slack over the years. I've jumped around from place to place trying to find a reasonable priced car wash that offered good quality work and I finally found this place. I have a big pick up so the pricing was not a surprise. Overall I would go back again for sure, they just need to focus a little bit more I'm shining the rims!
Russell B. Allen review for Mid City Hand Car Wash and Tire Shop
Russell B. Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:53 AM
Lucian Jimenez review for Mid City Hand Car Wash and Tire Shop
Lucian Jimenez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:44 AM
They do the job very well , feels great to drive a nice clean car; inside and out !
Frances Orozco-Origel review for Mid City Hand Car Wash and Tire Shop
Frances Orozco-Origel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:33 AM
Always get excellent service, highly recommend it �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.