Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Microtone Audiology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Audiologist|Napa, KY 94558

3443 Villa Ln, Napa, KY 94558

(707) 252-0990

https://www.microtonehearing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6221 N University Dr

(954) 748-8000
5.0
(2) · Audiologist

229 Third St

(570) 245-1526
5.0
(15) · Audiologist

4045 E Bell Rd Suite 135

(602) 714-3577
5.0
(1) · Audiologist

7525 E Broadway Rd # 7

(480) 283-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

790 Northern Blvd

(570) 587-3277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1655 E Greenville St

(864) 716-7770

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our goal is to provide you the best possible hearing care, based upon your individual needs. We provide a comprehensive array of services related to evaluation, rehabilitation and prevention of hearing impairment. These services include comprehensive hearing evaluations, specialized diagnostic testing, and industrial hearing screenings. Choosing a hearing professional is one of the most important decisions a hearing impaired person can make. Since a hearing aid cannot be prescribed like eye glasses, proper hearing aid recommendation and fitting is highly dependent on the judgment and skill of the professional selecting the instrument. We test your hearing, select and dispense the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 15:14 PM
Very professional and quick. And smart.
Daniel Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 12:47 PM
very satisfied with the service i received. I would recommend microtone for any one needing hearing help
Robert Michael Bruno Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 12:58 PM
Joel was outstanding. Re-evaluated my hearing test, made minor adjustments and took the time to explain the usage. Now I can hear better than before and I am getting comfortable using them.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Leona Butts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 10:49 AM
I was very happy with the thorough examination of my hearing and now the I have my hearing aids, there will be follow up to make sure all is well. Also, a very pleasant office atmosphere. Leona M. Butts, Clearlake Oaks
Dennis Connolly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 11:23 AM
Very courteous and helpful staff. They listen to your hearing aid problems and solve them quickly. Extremely pleased with my experience.
Erin Soares-Anselmi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 04:02 AM
pleasant staff. Dr explained what he was goi g to do before he did it and what it might feel like. he went over the report with me. I will go back.
Kenny Schwing on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:55 AM
Very comfortable atmosphere and the entire staff is friendly, professional and helpful.
Richard Danne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 00:09 AM
I've been with Microtone for two generations and several years. I think very highly of them and have been delighted to worked closely with Brian Dugay most of that time. He has been very professional and a totally enjoyable colleague and friend. I'm most happy to recommend them. Richard Danne
Conchita Marusich on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:50 AM
Dr. Brian Duguay is an outstanding audiologist. He takes time with his patients and explains everything very thoroughly. The hearing aids that he recommended for my husband are so superior to his old hearing aids. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Brian Duguay and Microtone Audiology.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.