Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michele Thiet, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
9 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

8550 Datapoint Dr # 250, San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

(210) 616-0862

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Michele Thiet, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:23 AM
Perfectionist! Dr Theit performed my breast reduction over 10yrs ago and I still operate and look great at 58yrs. Super skilled physician!
Tricia review for Michele Thiet, M.D.
Tricia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:17 AM
Incredible doctor, it’s been ten years and I would still highly recommend her!
Rebeca review for Michele Thiet, M.D.
Rebeca on Wellness

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 08:13 AM
I met Dr. Thiet in my search for a plastic surgeon that would perform a panniculectomy on my 71 year old body that was covered in both groins and under the overhanging apron of the stomach with fungi and yeast infections. Besides infections I also had a huge hernia that would have to be taken care of at the same time of the panniculectomy. I liked that she informed me of the dangers of the surgery and of her concerns for my welfare. At the beginning, she told me I was a high risk patient and would not wish to do the surgery. She examined me anyway and upon seeing so much of my body covered with infections decided to the surgery after all. I would choose her again if I were to need another plastic surgery. I would also recommend her to my friends because she cares for her patients.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rebeca review for Michele Thiet, M.D.
Rebeca on Wellness

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 06:54 AM
I met Dr. Thiet in my search for a plastic surgeon that would perform a panniculectomy on my 71 year old body that was covered in both groins and under the overhanging apron of the stomach with fungi and yeast infections. Besides infections I also had a huge hernia that would have to be taken care of at the same time of the panniculectomy. I liked that she informed me of the dangers of the surgery and of her concerns for my welfare. At the beginning, she told me I was a high risk patient and would not wish to do the surgery. She examined me anyway and upon seeing so much of my body covered with infections decided to the surgery after all. I would choose her again if I were to need another plastic surgery. I would also recommend her to my friends because she cares for her patients.
Shannon Wagner review for Michele Thiet, M.D.
Shannon Wagner on Wellness

8 years ago

08/26/2014, 01:35 AM
Dr. Thiet removed a deep mole in my cheek that my dematologist wouldn't touch. The scar line is nearly impossible to see, so the quality of work is outstanding. Dr. Thiet and her staff were also polite, professional, and on time.
Anonymous review for Michele Thiet, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 03:31 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Do the nurses and staff seem to enjoy working for this cosmetic surgeon? Very much so! They have the utmost respect for the cosmetic surgeon Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Is this provider's business conveniently located? Sort of, but its pretty far away from everything
Anonymous review for Michele Thiet, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/07/2013, 15:06 PM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
Anonymous review for Michele Thiet, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

05/02/2011, 14:48 PM
They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places. Both the procedure and the recovery process were explained to me. They made sure I understood every step. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. They are always polite and never use foul language, which I really appreciate. It's always made me uncomfortable at other places when I've heard them use foul language, but they don't here. I know I can bring my kids, and not worry about it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.