Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michele’s Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
111 reviews
|Day Spas|Brighton, MI 48116

514 E Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 227-1391

https://www.michelessalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

23995 Greater Mack Ave # 101

(586) 777-3254
5.0
(1) · Wellness

33466 Woodward Ave

(248) 731-5880
5.0
(38) · Wellness

508 Finch St

(419) 206-9179
4.9
(42) · Wellness

8078 21 Mile Rd

(586) 737-7333
4.9
(471) · Day Spas

320 Miller Ave #171

(734) 213-7455
4.9
(370) · Day Spas

34645 Woodward Ave

(248) 220-4485

1 person is looking at this business

About

* Salon & Day Spa * Gift Cards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
111 reviews
561
  
45
  
33
  
25
  
124
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ericka s. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
ericka s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 06:51 AM
Great stylist I love my hair. Thanks to Michele's! All I wanted to do was bring my hair back to its natural hair color and every where I went they made it too dark, but in 10 minutes my stylist at Michele's knew exactly what to do.
Cissy H. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Cissy H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 06:13 AM
Coming to Michele's Salon was a wonderful experience, my three sisters and I came in for a spa day for my birthday. We loved every minute of it from the massage to the pedicure. I will definitely be back for all major events or any time I can convince my husband into a gift card. Thanks Girls!
Cissy H. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Cissy H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 03:15 AM
Wonderful relaxing experience Coming to Michele's Salon was a wonderful experience, my three sisters and I came in for a spa day for my birthday. We loved every minute of it from the massage to the pedicure. I will definitely be back for all major events or any time I can convince my husband into a gift card. Thanks Girls!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kate c. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Kate c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2012, 04:20 AM
Top Notch Warm greetings, friendly staff, top notch service and very convenient hours. So grateful that I found a salon like Micheles. I will definitely be back.
pookybme review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
pookybme on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/16/2011, 02:38 AM
The front desk was warm and welcoming, the esthetician there was not as pleasant. I tried to tell the owner /manager of my experience, and I got a very rude response and no apology. I have worked at another salon and tried to explain this to Marcel, that I had to go there to get a service for my anniversary and was treated rudely by his staff. Marcel said, and I quote "Shucks, what will we do for entertainment around here now. "I am from another salon and I am here to help".Please save us from your help in the future". I was a paying client and needed somewhere to go for a wax. I take bad experiences and try to grow from it. I could of been a steady wax client, but instead was treated so poorly by the manager. Do not go to this salon. The owner/manager is very unprofessional, and very rude. I wish he could of taken my comments as constructive criticism, and not been so defensive. He made a bad experience ten times worse by his rude comments.
Respond to negative reviews
Melanie H. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Melanie H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/15/2011, 02:47 AM
Awful Customer Service and Experience The front desk was warm and welcoming, the esthetician there was not as pleasant. I tried to tell the owner /manager of my experience, and I got a very rude response and no apology. I have worked at another salon and tried to explain this to Marcel, that I had to go there to get a service for my anniversary and was treated rudely by his staff. Marcel said, and I quote "Shucks, what will we do for entertainment around here now. "I am from another salon and I am here to help".Please save us from your help in the future". I was a paying client and needed somewhere to go for a wax. I take bad experiences and try to grow from it. I could of been a steady wax client, but instead was treated so poorly by the manager. Do not go to this salon. The owner/manager is very unprofessional, and very rude. I wish he could of taken my comments as constructive criticism, and not been so defensive. He made a bad experience ten times worse by his rude comments.
Respond to negative reviews
pookybme1 review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
pookybme1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/15/2011, 00:10 AM
The front desk was warm and welcoming, the esthetician there was not as pleasant. I tried to tell the owner /manager of my experience, and I got a very rude response and no apology. I have worked at another salon and tried to explain this to Marcel, that I had to go there to get a service for my anniversary and was treated rudely by his staff. Marcel said, and I quote "Shucks, what will we do for entertainment around here now. "I am from another salon and I am here to help".Please save us from your help in the future". I could not believe a manager would talk to a client like that. I was a paying client and needed somewhere to go for a wax. I take bad experiences and try to grow from it. I could of been a steady wax client, but instead was treated so poorly by the manager. Do not go to this salon. The owner/manager is very unprofessional, and very rude. I wish he could of taken my comments as constructive criticism, and not been so defensive. He made a bad experience ten times worse by his rude comments.
Becca50418 review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Becca50418 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 03:17 AM
Annoying and Painful Massages – Masseuse was ROUGH! I was begging for her to stop digging into my bones and smashing me into the table. It got to a point where I just had to ask her to stop the massage. She only wanted to rub my back, and I wanted a gentle all over massage. She was horrible!
jessica s. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
jessica s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/19/2010, 05:33 AM
horrible service and attitudes I called to make an appointment just for a style and they said it would be$ 30. They were very short and had kind of an attitude on the phone. After my hair was done they said the total was $50 and when i said they told me $30 on the phone they tried to tell me that's because i had a" special occasion" style. B.S all i got was long waves and it looked horrible. I told her i wanted the part on the side and she did it down the middle. Then she teased the back and caused a rats nest which was very painful to get out. I will NEVER go back there again
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.