Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michele’s Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
111 reviews
|Day Spas|Brighton, MI 48116

514 E Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 227-1391

https://www.michelessalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

23995 Greater Mack Ave # 101

(586) 777-3254

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

33466 Woodward Ave

(248) 731-5880

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Wellness

508 Finch St

(419) 206-9179

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Wellness

8078 21 Mile Rd

(586) 737-7333

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(471) · Day Spas

320 Miller Ave #171

(734) 213-7455

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(370) · Day Spas

34645 Woodward Ave

(248) 220-4485

19 people are looking at this business

About

* Salon & Day Spa * Gift Cards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
111 reviews
561
  
45
  
33
  
25
  
124
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
clifford496 6. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
clifford496 6. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2012, 10:54 AM
Walked out a new woman! My hair now matches my personality! It's so me & I never thought I would like a short hair cut.
clifford496 6. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
clifford496 6. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2012, 06:30 AM
nice job Walked out a new woman! My hair now matches my personality! It's so me & I never thought I would like a short hair cut.
cecile n. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
cecile n. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/30/2012, 06:01 AM
Melissa was GREAT! She took the time to discuss every option I had in mind for my haircut! I felt very confident in her chair and will be returning soon for a color change. I will be Melissa's client for life!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
cecile n. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
cecile n. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/30/2012, 01:18 AM
Great stylist Melissa was GREAT! She took the time to discuss every option I had in mind for my haircut! I felt very confident in her chair and will be returning soon for a color change. I will be Melissa's client for life!
sacarmela30 review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
sacarmela30 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 08:59 AM
Nice service, upon arrival I was greeted and did not have to wait long even without an appointment.
Sandy H. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Sandy H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 04:00 AM
Great place This is a great place! Everyone is very accommodating and everything was very nice. Thank you guys for the way I'm treated every time I come in.
Sandy H. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Sandy H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 03:52 AM
This is a great place! Everyone is very accommodating and everything was very nice. Thank you guys for the way I'm treated every time I come in.
Tina V. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Tina V. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/07/2012, 04:12 AM
Samantha is very knowledgeable in proper at home care. She taught me the correct products to use to make my hair look fresh from the salon right from home.
ericka s. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
ericka s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 08:43 AM
I love my hair. Thanks to Michele's! All I wanted to do was bring my hair back to its natural hair color and everywhere I went they made it too dark, but in 10 minutes my stylist at Michele's knew exactly what to do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.