Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michele’s Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
111 reviews
|Day Spas|Brighton, MI 48116

514 E Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 227-1391

https://www.michelessalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

23995 Greater Mack Ave # 101

(586) 777-3254

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

33466 Woodward Ave

(248) 731-5880

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Wellness

508 Finch St

(419) 206-9179

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Wellness

8078 21 Mile Rd

(586) 737-7333

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(471) · Day Spas

320 Miller Ave #171

(734) 213-7455

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(370) · Day Spas

34645 Woodward Ave

(248) 220-4485

12 people are looking at this business

About

* Salon & Day Spa * Gift Cards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
111 reviews
561
  
45
  
33
  
25
  
124
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney White review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Courtney White on YellowBot

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 08:24 AM
I wish I could leave zero stars...UNREAL! I had been going to Tribute salon in Brighton for two years to get my eyebrows done when I got a recommendation to see Tonia at Michelle's. She is by far the best esthetician I have ever been to - she is meticulous, neat, gentle, and thorough. I recently got a brazilian done by her at the new salon she is working at, (Nourish Salon and Day Spa in Brighton), my first one! She was gentle and talked me through it the entire way. The reason I am giving one star for Michelle's is that ever since Michelle's has had new management, it seems like they don't respect black people. I mean, Tonia is the only person of color that that works there and yet is the only person that lost her job when management changed. Hmmmm. If you have a conscience, don't go to that salon! I wouldn't take another step in that place.
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney W. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Courtney W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:10 AM
I had been going to Tribute salon in Brighton for two years to get my eyebrows done when I got a recommendation to see Tonia at Michelle's. She is by far the best esthetician I have ever been to - she is meticulous, neat, gentle, and thorough. I recently got a brazilian done by her at the new salon she is working at, (Nourish Salon and Day Spa in Brighton), my first one! She was gentle and talked me through it the entire way. The reason I am giving one star for Michelle's is that ever since Michelle's has had new management, it seems like they don't respect black people. I mean, Tonia is the only person of color that that works there and yet is the only person that lost her job when management changed. Hmmmm. If you have a conscience, don't go to that salon! I wouldn't take another step in that place.
Respond to negative reviews
tatianaa888a review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
tatianaa888a on YellowBot

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:49 AM
Good This spa is so nice and the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. The massages are fabulous! She has great strong hands and very professional. You won t be disappointed.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
charlesa641 A. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
charlesa641 A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/04/2012, 07:47 AM
EXECLLENT Great food and beautiful ocean view. Thank you for the wonderful anniversary dinner.
charlesa641 A. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
charlesa641 A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/04/2012, 05:26 AM
Great food and beautiful ocean view. Thank you for the wonderful anniversary dinner.
matthewmatthew5 5. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
matthewmatthew5 5. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/24/2012, 10:48 AM
Great salon, wonderful staff, used great products and taught me how to style at home.
MATTHEW w. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
MATTHEW w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/24/2012, 06:01 AM
GOOD JOB Great salon, wonderful staff, used great products and taught me how to style at home.
lynn r. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
lynn r. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 10:26 AM
This spa is so nice and the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. The massages are fabulous! She has great- strong hands and very professional. You won't be disappointed.
Lynn r. review for Michele’s Salon & Day Spa
Lynn r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 01:26 AM
Friendly and relaxing This spa is so nice and the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. The massages are fabulous! She has great strong hands and very professional. You won t be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.